Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (800) 576-4064

Fox Pest Control Logo
Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland pest control & extermination service.

Abernathy Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Abernathy

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Abernathy and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Abernathy we've serviced. If you need a Abernathy exterminator, contact us today!

Employee Andrew Garcia was great at explaining what was done around my home. Thank you for everything that you guys do, happy customer here!


December 16th, 2016

He was great.


October 29th, 2016

Really good work. John R was really nice and did a great job.


July 20th, 2016

There's still ants around the house


June 21st, 2016

The worker that came out to check if we had bed bugs was courteous and helpful. He let us know what to do if we found any other bugs in order to help identify it. He looked in the bed and other areas of the room to see if we did indeed have bedbugs, which he concluded we did not. It was reassuring to have someone come out and check.


June 17th, 2016

Everything went smoothly and your employees were very accomodating with my scheduling needs.


June 17th, 2016

Good company


June 10th, 2016

So far everything has been great.


June 8th, 2016

Good service


June 6th, 2016

You guys are great!!!


June 4th, 2016

Technician was very friendly and informative.


May 12th, 2016

Convenient and friendly! I like the way everything was explained ??


May 9th, 2016

My experience as usual was very pleasant, from the call the previous day to notify me of the visit to the actual visit. Emmanuel Gaytan was extremely professional and thorough. I felt very comfortable with the way my home was treated and I am glad I chose fox pest control


April 20th, 2016

I've been pleased with my Fox experience. The sales rep was very pleasant and thorough. Randy Zacher has been the technician I've most dealt with and he is wonderful. He is very professional and thorough, listening to my issues and taking action. The ladies manning the phones are always pleasant and helpful as well. Keep up the good work, Fox!


April 19th, 2016

Adrian padilla came do to my house and did really good job....


April 19th, 2016

Since June of last year we've used fox and never noticed a single problem since. Shane is such a delight to have as our tech. He is so funny and delightful and does the best job.


April 19th, 2016

Great service fox pest! You guys are awesome! And thanks to Jesse W. Very informative!


April 19th, 2016

Shane was great! He was the best rep Fox has sent out! Very thorough and knowledgeable.


April 19th, 2016

Excellent services


March 20th, 2016

Jesse was very helpful with the spiders in my home! Great service!


March 19th, 2016

We have used Fox for years. Shane, the latest tech to service our home was very professional, on time and did a great job. Highly recommend Fox Pest Control


December 19th, 2015

So far, so good! John came by and addressed all our issues. He was very professional and courteous. They were ready to spray today but were unable to because it was raining. I am looking forward to getting started. Thank you John!


September 19th, 2015

The technicians that have been to our home have been friendly and professional. I would recommend your company to friends and family.


September 14th, 2015

I've been using this service since April of 2013. I have no complaints so far. This company is reliable and the employees are very friendly. They will work with your schedule as well as your budget if you need it. It does cost a little bit every two months or so but it's well worth the price. So far, I haven't had any major pest problems. But, if I did, I know that Fox would take care of it. One thing I like about them is that they offer a free service between routine visits if there are any pest problems that creep up between routine visits. I haven't had any problems so far with Fox Pest Control. Keep up the good work!!


June 20th, 2015

Angel is awesome!!!! She went above and beyond. Thank you so much:-)


June 20th, 2015

Very good and helpful experience with your employee Adrian!


May 19th, 2015

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(800) 576-4064

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 10pm, Monday – Saturday

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Angel
    Angel
  • Technician Brogan
    Brogan
  • Technician Charles
    Charles
  • Technician Christy
    Christy
  • Technician Cory
    Cory
  • Technician Eloy
    Eloy
  • Technician Levi
    Levi
  • Technician Martin
    Martin
  • Technician Michael
    Michael
  • Technician Mickey
    Mickey
  • Technician Randy
    Randy
  • Technician Shannon
    Shannon

 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

  • Fox Pest Control Google Reviews
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland!

About Us

Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland for over 7 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(800) 576-4064