Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (800) 576-4064

Fox Pest Control Logo
Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland pest control & extermination service.

Alamo Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Alamo

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Alamo and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Alamo we've serviced. If you need a Alamo exterminator, contact us today!

Fox Pest Control is truly a service company head and shoulders above the competition. They are committed to resolving your home's pest needs, and every technician is professional, courteous and respectful of your home and pets. My issue was tick and flea control and the special treatment they used immediately rid our yard of those issues. The best part is if you have any other issues in between scheduled treatments, they will come back any time and handle it immediately. The customer service is top notch and they are best at what they do! Trust me you won't be disappointed, they make everything right.


November 22nd, 2016

Been good so far.


August 30th, 2016

John did an excellent job explaining what he was going to do at my house, spraying, and most importantly being very friendly. Thanks.


August 11th, 2016

Everyone is exceptionally friendly!


July 5th, 2016

Parker was my technician and I was very pleased with the job he did, he was very efficient and frendly.


June 26th, 2016

John Riggs did a great job, very polite & professionall


June 3rd, 2016

Adrian did an amazing job at treating out house. I called an asked for them to do the inside and outside. They got rid of the black widows, beetles, ants and other pest we had. Great about showing up the following day and always on time.


June 1st, 2016

We have always had good service. We love it! Thanks Jesse :)


April 19th, 2016

Since June of last year we've used fox and never noticed a single problem since. Shane is such a delight to have as our tech. He is so funny and delightful and does the best job.


April 19th, 2016

Thanks Shane, appreciate the service today.


April 19th, 2016

Thank you Shane.


April 19th, 2016

Shayne was my tech today. Very friendly and did a great job!


March 20th, 2016

Adrian Padilla did a great job.


March 20th, 2016

Shane comes and does our business every 3 months. Not once since we've started using Fox have we ever had any problems with bugs or mice again. I would highly recommend Fox pest control and Shane to anyone. They go above and beyond.


March 20th, 2016

I am extremely impressed with the professionalism and the products Fox uses. A special thanks to Cale for all his knowledge and expertise. Cale and the Fox team have gone over and beyond to solve the problems I had.


January 19th, 2016

We are very happy with Fox Pest Control, especially Angel. She is very professional and caring and always willing to do whatever it takes to make us happy. Fox is very reliable and thorough. We always refer people to this company. Angel is a great representative of this company. We couldn't be happier,


June 20th, 2015

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(800) 576-4064

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 10pm, Monday – Saturday

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Angel
    Angel
  • Technician Brogan
    Brogan
  • Technician Charles
    Charles
  • Technician Christy
    Christy
  • Technician Cory
    Cory
  • Technician Eloy
    Eloy
  • Technician Levi
    Levi
  • Technician Martin
    Martin
  • Technician Michael
    Michael
  • Technician Mickey
    Mickey
  • Technician Randy
    Randy
  • Technician Shannon
    Shannon

 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

  • Fox Pest Control Google Reviews
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland!

About Us

Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland for over 7 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(800) 576-4064