Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (800) 576-4064

Fox Pest Control Logo
Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland pest control & extermination service.

Andrews Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Andrews

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Andrews and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Andrews we've serviced. If you need a Andrews exterminator, contact us today!

Excellent service; friendly technicians


October 22nd, 2018

The service was very fast and thorough.


September 15th, 2018

The staff was always nice and professional and arrived at my place on time - sometimes early but always called ahead of time. Couldn't ask for nicer people to spray your yard and house. Recommend this company to anyone.


September 9th, 2018

Muy buena


September 7th, 2018

Great. Thorough. Effective.


August 30th, 2018

Parker was awesome and was very helpful and knowledgeable. Great job!


August 25th, 2018

It has been great!


August 24th, 2018

Cale and John were great and very easy to work with - I highly recommend them!!


August 12th, 2018

Awesome job Parker Lynch. Thanks for going above and beyond.


August 10th, 2018

Great!


July 19th, 2018

Excellent service management was very friendly and knowledgeable i am staying with fox pest control welcome to our family


July 11th, 2018

Great, they were professional and thorough.


June 28th, 2018

We are very happy with Fox Pest Control, especially Angel. She is very professional and caring and always willing to do whatever it takes to make us happy. Fox is very reliable and thorough. We always refer people to this company. Angel is a great representative of this company. We couldn't be happier,


June 20th, 2018

Parker was fast and efficient. His friendly demeanor put me at ease that my pest control issues would be resolved. Jeremiah was a very personable salesman with a great and welcoming smile. Great representatives of Fox Pest Control.


June 18th, 2018

John did a great job treating the ant issue we are having in our backyard. Thanks!


June 13th, 2018

My experience with your company so far had been all positive. I have no more fleas in my yard that usually around this time of year I would be dealing with on a constant basis. Thank you Fox Pest control


June 10th, 2018

No issues. Prompt, courteous, our technician, Josh H. was extremely knowledgeable and did a great job.


June 5th, 2018

Quick and easy initial service. I can't wait for the next appointment.


June 3rd, 2018

The worker was super sweet!!! I haven't seen any bugs since he left.


June 3rd, 2018

Shawn Turner and Weston Flynn were professional and courteous. They explained the process for pest control thoroughly. The pest control process was complete and efficient.


May 24th, 2018

Great service, very professional! Very quick on the dot time line.


May 19th, 2018

Shane was great! He was the best rep Fox has sent out! Very thorough and knowledgeable.


April 19th, 2018

Adrian was on time and explained the services well. He did a good job and I would recommend him again.


April 19th, 2018

Today fox pest control came to our home to do inside and out. Shane was our tech today and hopefully he will be from now on. What a great guy and what a great company.


April 19th, 2018

Great customer service! Emmanuel did a great job! Logan Beggs Renew Life Church


April 19th, 2018

Always do a great job! We are critter free now! Thank you, Jesse W.


March 20th, 2018

Good customer service, good prices, Shane really helped us out.


March 20th, 2018

Great Company! They were prompt, friendly, and quick to respond!


February 23rd, 2018

I absolutely love using Fox. When we first moved in our house, we had many spiders and scorpions, our shop also had problems with spiders. We started using Fox over a year ago and since we have seen a drastic change. We no longer have any scorpions or any other bugs in our house. They come out every other month to spray the outside and the inside as well. I love this company because if you are having any issues between that time they will come out at no charge to spray again. The employees at this company are very professional and knowledgeable about what is going into your house. They have answered any questions i have had about the process and types of bugs being found in my home. When you schedule for them to come out and spray they will give you a time frame of when they will be out to your house; in the time that i have been a customer they have never been late for an appointment. I had my house treated today and Shane came out, he was very professional and courteous. He made sure he addressed all of the minor issues and made sure all my questions were answered. I will never use any other company than Fox Pest Control.


February 19th, 2018

I really enjoy the service.. Shane from Fox Pest Control in Midland did my service today and even swept way any spider webs around my house. Great service and Shane has a great attitude and cares about his job.


February 4th, 2018

I was so impressed with Shane, and his knowledge of the problem. He took me around my house, showed me where I had problem areas, fixed them for me, and was done in no time. He called before he came out too, I like that. Thank you so much Shane and Fox Pest Control!


February 4th, 2018

It was fine


January 7th, 2018

They always do what i ask nothing more...haven't seen any spiders or bugs since i started uaing the service...


January 7th, 2017

Very pleased. Let us know when they are coming , and there's a marked decrease in bugs


December 31st, 2016

I'm very happy with fox. They are able to work around our crazy schedule. Your employees are very friendly!


December 26th, 2016

Mitch was awesome and friendly.


December 20th, 2016

Very professional and courteous. Real concern for customer service and the job at hand. Thanks


December 19th, 2016

No issues, go out after hours for service happy with that.


December 15th, 2016

Jordon came out on Monday and did the outside and the garage as requested. I found some insects two days later inside and he was so nice and quick to respond even though I was upset there was a mix-up on the scheduled time. He was quick to call me and set up a time within two hours. He is so polite and courteous and respectful of your property. Fox Pest Control is lucky to have him!


December 1st, 2016

I like the fact that I know most bugs will be killed and our home pest free.


October 5th, 2016

Very professional and amiable service people.


September 4th, 2016

good


July 24th, 2016

good


June 13th, 2016

Just services today. Pleasant experience. Very friendly. Definitely recommend for customer service. I hope the product stands as great as customer service.


May 20th, 2016

Shawn came by, he is awesome. We are very thankful for him getting rid of our unwanted guests.


April 30th, 2016

Shane was very professional! Thank you for clearing up the ants :).


April 20th, 2016

My experience as usual was very pleasant, from the call the previous day to notify me of the visit to the actual visit. Emmanuel Gaytan was extremely professional and thorough. I felt very comfortable with the way my home was treated and I am glad I chose fox pest control


April 20th, 2016

Adrian, Very knowledgable in when certain pest were coming out due to weather change. Very fast and prompt in extermination. Highly recommended.


April 19th, 2016

Adrian, Very knowledgable in when certain pest were coming out due to weather change. Very fast and prompt in extermination. Highly recommended.


April 19th, 2016

You are AMAZING! I LOVE the level of service and professionalism that was provided to me by both Curtis and Kelby. It was truly an honor to have you both arrive at my home, explain and then perform your wonderful service! Your price point for what you provide is exceptional and I will DEFINITELY be recommending your company and services to others. Thank you so much for your expertise, professional behavior, attention to detail, and love and car in which you treated my home with. You are an Exemplary company! Keep up the wonderful everything you do and I look forward to our next visits.


March 24th, 2016

Fox Pest control has been a great company for pest control. We have been using them for a few years now and never had any problems. The employees are very nice and willing to help at anytime. Today Jesse sprayed my house and he was very professional!


March 20th, 2016

Shane and Randy were our tech today and did great job !!


March 20th, 2016

Awesome


February 3rd, 2016

Fox Pest Control took care of our office when it turned colder earlier this year. We had a mouse get in through a loose threshold. They took care of this timely and effectively. We now use them monthly for routine service maintenance to keep away bugs and unwanted, wild pets! Thanks Tawnee, and everyone there at Fox Pest Control, for keeping our workplace free from pests!


January 19th, 2016

Fox was very professional at all times! I would recommended Fox Pest Control to all my friends!


January 5th, 2016

I feel so pleased with the service that fox has provided for my home. I sleep good at night knowing that if i have any issues with insects all i have to do is call fox and and they will arrange to come out during working hours no questions asked. Thanks Tawnee...


January 4th, 2016

Great customer service!! The technicians coming to our house are all very professional. They are very reliable and quick to respond. We are very satisfied with Fox Pest Control.


December 20th, 2015

Great service and value. My technician always tailors my service directly to my needs.


December 20th, 2015

Fox Pest Control is the best! They have been my pest control company for the past 3 years. Randy is always courteous, friendly and informative. I will continue to use them for years to come.


December 19th, 2015

You got rid of ALL the ticks so keep up the good work.......


November 16th, 2015

Great - Very friendly, efficient tech's.


November 15th, 2015

So far so good. We have not seen a lot of dead bugs and we have seen any ants around the yard. Keep doing what you are doing and we will stay in touch. Roy Kizer


October 6th, 2015

I was able to schedule an appointment quick


September 13th, 2015

After a few initial hiccups with scheduling service, they were very accommodating and willing to make things right. They sent someone out within 24 hours to spray our house.


August 19th, 2015

Angel came to spray our house and she was very helpful with issues we were having and she even worked with our schedules to make sure we could meet her there. We haven't had any bad experiences with Fox over the past 2 years!


June 20th, 2015

Amazing service.. Really friendly and very professional .. They took care of my bug problem right away. Would recommend fox pest control to everyone!


June 20th, 2015

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(800) 576-4064

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 9pm, Monday – Saturday Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE
  • Free Inspections & Estimates
  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge
  • Results 100% Guaranteed
  • Locally Owned & Operated
  • Emergency Service Available
  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Angel
    Angel
  • Technician Brogan
    Brogan
  • Technician Charles
    Charles
  • Technician Christy Hubbard
    Christy Hubbard
  • Technician Cory
    Cory
  • Technician Eloy
    Eloy
  • Technician Levi
    Levi
  • Technician Martin
    Martin
  • Technician Michael
    Michael
  • Technician Mickey
    Mickey
  • Technician Randy
    Randy
  • Technician Shannon
    Shannon

 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

  • Fox Pest Control Google Reviews
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland!

About Us

Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland Pest Control & ExterminatorsFox Pest Control proudly provides expert pest control and bed bug control in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland. We have helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems and look forward to putting over 8 years of experience to work for you.

Fox Pest Control is a Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(800) 576-4064