Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (800) 576-4064

Fox Pest Control Logo
Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland pest control & extermination service.

Buffalo Springs Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Buffalo Springs

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Buffalo Springs and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Buffalo Springs we've serviced. If you need a Buffalo Springs exterminator, contact us today!

Your company is reliable and the people you employ listen to any concerns I may have and see that they are addressed. Obviously a big plus.


October 20th, 2016

Good thank you


September 7th, 2016

Employees were very professional and helpful.


August 16th, 2016

I called on Monday for an inside spray of my home and they came out on Thursday, which was around my schedule. Kelli was great and very friendly! Thank you!


August 11th, 2016

They are very thorough and prompt.


July 21st, 2016

Parker Lynch did an excellent job. He found a few problems and fixed them on the spot.


July 1st, 2016

Great service


July 1st, 2016

I enjoyed the service that was provided however I am anticipating the next service date as I have seen an increase of ants spiders and roaches around the inside of the house. I assume that the increase was because the treatment has become effective and the roaches and spiders are just looking for somewhere else to hide. Looking forward to hearing from y'all for my next service date. :)


June 17th, 2016

Quick, good job, and good equipment. Must better job that Terminix. Thank you and will use again.


June 17th, 2016

Adrian did an amazing job at treating out house. I called an asked for them to do the inside and outside. They got rid of the black widows, beetles, ants and other pest we had. Great about showing up the following day and always on time.


June 1st, 2016

Excellent experience with both salesman and tech. Friendly, knowledgable and courteous to both my home/property and family.


May 27th, 2016

Friendly, professional service. Very thorough and reasonable prices, too. Looking forward to a long business relationship.


May 23rd, 2016

The gentleman you sent was real respectabledid a fine job ospray for the roaches and rodentsjust want to say thank you very much.


May 19th, 2016

Had a lot of problems the last month or two with bugs and have had fox pest out almost twice a month and finally had questions answered and a significant change in alive bugs thanks to jalen!! He was wonderful and got the job done.


May 17th, 2016

Fox is great! Thanks for coming out -Jesse


April 19th, 2016

Shane was my tech today with fox pest control. He is one of a kind.


April 19th, 2016

I love your products, especially the fact that it's safe for kids - this was my number one concern because I have children.


April 6th, 2016

Great service


March 19th, 2016

Jessie treats our yard and does a fantastic job .....he sees things we don't notice and takes care of it. The customer service is great! If you ever see any critters they will come out free of charge!


March 19th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is great! Emmanuel Gayton helped me today and he did an amazing job!


March 19th, 2016

Very good job! Thanks


February 23rd, 2016

Always great service.


February 10th, 2016

What I like about fox pest control was that I never had problems with any kinds of insects in my house they do a really good job.


January 19th, 2016

Very professional techs.


September 13th, 2015

Very courteous team. Calls you to set up appointments instead of the customer calling, love that! John was the last tech that came and treated my house. He was very sweet, professional. He did his job quickly and thoroughly. Thank you John!


June 20th, 2015

Fox Pest Control does a great job! I havent had anyone come do a job that wasnt nice and polite. I would recommend Fox to everyone! I appreciate all the people there, including the women who answer the phones. Thanks guys!!


May 19th, 2015

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(800) 576-4064

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 10pm, Monday – Saturday

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Angel
    Angel
  • Technician Brogan
    Brogan
  • Technician Charles
    Charles
  • Technician Christy
    Christy
  • Technician Cory
    Cory
  • Technician Eloy
    Eloy
  • Technician Levi
    Levi
  • Technician Martin
    Martin
  • Technician Michael
    Michael
  • Technician Mickey
    Mickey
  • Technician Randy
    Randy
  • Technician Shannon
    Shannon

 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

  • Fox Pest Control Google Reviews
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland!

About Us

Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland for over 7 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(800) 576-4064