Corpus Christi Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Corpus Christi

Fox Pest Control provides pest control In Corpus Christi and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Corpus Christi we've serviced. If you have a pest problem, contact us today!

Exterminate Your Pest Problem In Corpus Christi Today!

Call by 2:00pm for a Free Same Day Inspection in Corpus Christi!

Call Fox Today 361-866-5897

Pest Control

In Corpus Christi

Good.personal and effective

Richard Honeycutt 1/15/2016

Pest Control

In Corpus Christi

"Great Company! They were prompt, friendly, and quick to respond! JI Robstown, Texas"

Mirna Rodriguez 2/23/2016

Pest Control

In Corpus Christi

The service was great. The technician was very responsive and attentive.

Javier Garcia 6/10/2014

Pest Control

In Corpus Christi

Excited to get this new service in our home.....

Mary Bernal 1/19/2016

Pest Control

In Corpus Christi

Fox was very professional at all times! I would recommended Fox Pest Control to all my friends!

Tommie Dean 1/5/2016

Pest Control

In Corpus Christi

"Personnel is professional, attentive and very informative. Satisfied with the service provided by Arturo Apodaca. Thanks"

Bryan Garcia 10/12/2014

Pest Control

In Corpus Christi

service is very good.

Kristin Venable 5/31/2016

Pest Control

In Corpus Christi

Adriene did a great job.

Feather Hayes 4/19/2016

Pest Control

In Corpus Christi

Emmanuel does a great job. He is very polite and efficient. Always address any concerns we may have.

Bryan Ridout 4/19/2016

Pest Control

In Corpus Christi

Shane and Randy were my tech's today for Fox. Thanks guys always a great job.

Amanda Villalobos 4/20/2016

Pest Control

In Corpus Christi

Shayne was my tech today. Very friendly and did a great job!

Debbie Duncan 3/20/2016

Pest Control

In Corpus Christi

John was here and he was very detailed!

jin nguyen 9/19/2015

Pest Control

In Corpus Christi

Have been very please with the service.

Carolyn Williams 11/24/2015

Pest Control

In Corpus Christi

Parker was fast and efficient. His friendly demeanor put me at ease that my pest control issues would be resolved. Jeremiah was a very personable salesman with a great and welcoming smile. Great representatives of Fox Pest Control.

Corinsa Keehn 6/18/2016

Pest Control

In Corpus Christi

We had initial service done and Weston the technician was very friendly and professional. Max was great at explaining the service schedule and the services offered. I would highly recommend this company.

cristie prieto 5/16/2016

Want to leave a review? Click Here!

Read what people say about us on Google or Yelp!

google yelp bbb-logo

    Why Call Fox

  • Free Inspections & Estimates
  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge
  • Results 100% Guaranteed
  • Locally Owned & Operated
  • 24/7 Emergency Service Available
  • Fully Trained, Licensed Technicians

$30 Off Coupon

Print and present this coupon at time of service to your technician

Applies to new Pest Protection Plan customers. May not be combined with other offers or discounts.

Exterminate Your Pest Problem In Corpus Christi Today!

Call by 2:00pm for a Free Same Day Inspection in Corpus Christi!

Call Fox Today 361-866-5897

Fox Pest Control
4531 Ayers St. Suite #104 Corpus Christi, TX 78415
Phone: 361-866-5897

Why Call Fox Pest Control

Fox Pest Control has helped over 14,000 homeowners over the years exterminate and control their pest problems. When it comes to pests, we've seen them all. We take great pride in providing prompt, fast, and friendly service. When you call you'll speak with a live operator. We provide a free home inspection in order to fully evaluate your pest problem, and to give you an accurate zero obligation estimate to treat the problem.

Our Team

All Fox Pest Control technicians are thoroughly vetted and background checked prior to hire. Once hired, a technician must undergo lengthy classroom training, as well as on the job apprenticing with an experienced technician. Our technicians are fully trained, licensed, bonded, and insured. Rest easy knowing that when a Fox Pest Control technician arrives are your home, you are meeting a true professional. Group-photo

Our Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control, we take pride in knowing that when you call us, your bug problems are going to be gone for good. Over the years we've helped over 14,000 homeowners exterminate and control their pest problems. With that much experience, we are confident in our tried and tested methods. Quite simply, when you call Fox, you can rest easy. Fox Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. During that time you will be pest free - and if for whatever reason you aren't, just give us a call and we'll come out and take care of the problem for you immediately and at no cost.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests!