Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (800) 576-4064

Fox Pest Control Logo
Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland pest control & extermination service.

Corpus Christi Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Corpus Christi

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Corpus Christi and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Corpus Christi we've serviced. If you need a Corpus Christi exterminator, contact us today!

Fantastic customer support, best in fact. Haven't seen a spider since starting


January 3rd, 2017

Courtious, friendly service. No bug problems since.


December 7th, 2016

I have really enjoyed using Fox. They come out every time I call and are always friendly. Garrett was very friendly when he came out and took care of all my questions.


August 31st, 2016

Garrett was great! Would definitely recommend :)


August 31st, 2016

So easy to get someone on the phone and in between services to come out again. Super friendly and thorough


August 29th, 2016

Parker was an excellent technician.. bugs out..


August 19th, 2016

It has been great! I love the knowledge they have in pests. Very satisfied.


July 22nd, 2016

Excellent service


July 14th, 2016

John was very professional and friendly. He was very respectful and waited while I secured my dog. Thanks John for providing very good service.


July 8th, 2016

My experience with your company so far had been all positive. I have no more fleas in my yard that usually around this time of year I would be dealing with on a constant basis. Thank you Fox Pest control


June 10th, 2016

Service has been great. No complaints about anything.


May 30th, 2016

Outstanding Service and courteous and professional staff


May 29th, 2016

I am very satisfied with the service & products.


May 24th, 2016

Jordan" with Fox Pest Control is very polite. Although he was working our block well passed "visiting hours" (8:45pm) I will say that you have a good employee right there. I'm giving 3 stars only because I am using another service for my own reasons and have no interest in changing at the time However, had I been in the market for another Pest Control company Jordan surely would have sold me this evening.


May 19th, 2016

We had a great, professional experience with Fox Pest Control. The service was easily scheduled, and Weston, our technician, was super friendly and informative.


May 12th, 2016

Killed my bees that were nesting in the stone wall.


May 8th, 2016

Our tech Shane is one of a kind. I'd do anything to have a guy like that on my team. Thanks fox for your service and Shane I hope to see you around.


April 19th, 2016

Not everyday you find a company that makes you promises in the beginning and after a year still keep those same promises. A Big thanks and recommendation to Shane from Fox Pest Control. This guy is one of a kind.


April 19th, 2016

Thanks shane and Randy


April 19th, 2016

Excited to use Fox Pest Control, easy initial setup and friendly service by Jesse W.


April 19th, 2016

Great service, everything handled professionally. Jesse was great, answered all my questions great and got everything handled.


April 19th, 2016

Thanks Shane, appreciate the service today.


April 19th, 2016

We are satisfied with their service, they are very thorough. Very informative on what they do. Definitely will have them treat again.


March 22nd, 2016

Quick easy Shane was the tech today he was awesome!


March 20th, 2016

Shane was my technician and I give him 5 stars. He was thorough & courteous. Susan Strickland


March 20th, 2016

On time , very helpful and very good work!!! Jesse


March 19th, 2016

Great company! We always feel that our home is protected and we have never had any bug issues. The guys sent are always very friendly and professional.


March 19th, 2016

Fox Pest control has great customer service and keeps the bugs away! Shane was great!


March 19th, 2016

Super friendly and really explained well.


February 23rd, 2016

Very giod. Exceptional quality of peple we have dealt with. Satisfied with eradication thus far


January 7th, 2016

Very professional, your people are very polite.


October 21st, 2015

Good


September 18th, 2015

I've been using this service since April of 2013. I have no complaints so far. This company is reliable and the employees are very friendly. They will work with your schedule as well as your budget if you need it. It does cost a little bit every two months or so but it's well worth the price. So far, I haven't had any major pest problems. But, if I did, I know that Fox would take care of it. One thing I like about them is that they offer a free service between routine visits if there are any pest problems that creep up between routine visits. I haven't had any problems so far with Fox Pest Control. Keep up the good work!!


June 20th, 2015

I began service with Fox today. Awesome service! We really liked Benji, our service tech. He listened to my specifications on how I wanted the yard sprayed, and followed through with them. I look forward to using Fox as long as we are in Midland. I highly recommend.


June 20th, 2015

Glad I found these guys. Not only is their service affordable but their techs and staff are extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Dustin came out today and allowed me to express ALL my concerns for my house. He made some great recommendations and did a wonderful job taking care of our needs. Dustin was extremely understanding when I told him about my two precious little girls and how I want to do the best to protect them and our home from pests. He even went into our blazing hot attic to treat that area to assure me it will remain pest free. I would highly recommend Fox Pest Control to anyone with pest problems or just wanting to be proactive and have a safer home. Be sure and ask for Dustin he will do a great job and he's very detail oriented. Thanks Fox Pest Control for helping keep our home safe!!


June 20th, 2015

I feel that for the most part, your pest treatment was adequate for most of the pest.


May 16th, 2014

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(800) 576-4064

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 10pm, Monday – Saturday

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Angel
    Angel
  • Technician Brogan
    Brogan
  • Technician Charles
    Charles
  • Technician Christy
    Christy
  • Technician Cory
    Cory
  • Technician Eloy
    Eloy
  • Technician Levi
    Levi
  • Technician Martin
    Martin
  • Technician Michael
    Michael
  • Technician Mickey
    Mickey
  • Technician Randy
    Randy
  • Technician Shannon
    Shannon

 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

  • Fox Pest Control Google Reviews
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland!

About Us

Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland for over 7 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(800) 576-4064