Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (800) 576-4064

Fox Pest Control Logo
Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland pest control & extermination service.

Donna Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Donna

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Donna and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Donna we've serviced. If you need a Donna exterminator, contact us today!

I have been pleased. I haven't seen many pests in my home nor outside my residence. I also appreciate that they work with my schedule. I like to be home when the pest control technician arrives.


January 2nd, 2017

I like the convenience of your service and the peace of mind it gives me. Pest control can be overwhelming due to the amount of products available and difficulty figuring out which one will work.


December 2nd, 2016

Everything was good


November 21st, 2016

Great


September 2nd, 2016

I was very satisfied with the overall experience and would highly recommend you business to my friends and friends


July 28th, 2016

Good!!


June 27th, 2016

Very prompt and courteous.


June 15th, 2016

Weston & Parker: Efficient, polite, & informative. Explained materials being used, safety issues, and related issues.


June 13th, 2016

Had a great experience using Fox and would recommend this company to all my friends. After they treated our home we never saw any bugs (as it should be). Prices are very reasonable!


April 22nd, 2016

We like pest control. Always on time and good service.


April 19th, 2016

I have been very satisfied with my service and how Emmanuel kept me informed on what he was doing to my house and the information he shared with me to help me solve my pest problems.


April 19th, 2016

Shane is awesome, thank you.


April 19th, 2016

Thanks Shane and Randy


April 19th, 2016

I love your products, especially the fact that it's safe for kids - this was my number one concern because I have children.


April 6th, 2016

It has been a great experience


March 28th, 2016

Fox pest control is a great company. Thanks to their consistent service we have very little problems with pests. I especially love they way they will come out in between service treatments with no charge if I see anything. Randy is a great technician and very professional.


March 20th, 2016

The young man named shane sprayed my home today and WOW what amazing customer service and was very attentive to all my questions and concerns with my ant problem. Will definitely be referring fox to all my friends and family. Thanks again guys


March 19th, 2016

Techs have all been nice. The problem I stared with is gone.


March 3rd, 2016

Fast and courteous service. Appreciate the follow ups and service reminders.


December 15th, 2015

Customer service is great!


October 26th, 2015

These guy were excellent. Wonderful service. Are sales rep Adam did a good job explaining how things work. And eathan the tech. did an awesome job spraying. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a good pest control.


August 19th, 2015

Adrian was very helpful and very knowledgeable. He taught me new things about pests that I never knew before, such as how to identify them and how they fit into the ecosystem. I was very pleased with my service.


May 19th, 2015

Awesome service. Friendly people. Great choice for pest control! We have been very impressed.


May 19th, 2015

I would highly recommend Fox Pest Control. They notified me before coming out to my home and asked if I needed any additional extermination. I took my dogs out the next morning to find dead insects all over the patio. Relieved to see that they're not entering the house....


October 21st, 2014

Very good


June 21st, 2014

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(800) 576-4064

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 10pm, Monday – Saturday

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Angel
    Angel
  • Technician Brogan
    Brogan
  • Technician Charles
    Charles
  • Technician Christy
    Christy
  • Technician Cory
    Cory
  • Technician Eloy
    Eloy
  • Technician Levi
    Levi
  • Technician Martin
    Martin
  • Technician Michael
    Michael
  • Technician Mickey
    Mickey
  • Technician Randy
    Randy
  • Technician Shannon
    Shannon

 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

  • Fox Pest Control Google Reviews
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland!

About Us

Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland for over 7 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(800) 576-4064