Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (800) 576-4064

Fox Pest Control Logo
Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland pest control & extermination service.

Gardendale Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Gardendale

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Gardendale and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Gardendale we've serviced. If you need a Gardendale exterminator, contact us today!

Very friendly and did a great job to make sure we understood what they were doing and why.


October 18th, 2018

Awesome!


October 3rd, 2018

Answered all my questions and helped me find a solution to my insect problem.


September 6th, 2018

Your technician was very polite and thorought with his job. He was also very unstanding and conscious of our time. Out standing job.


September 2nd, 2018

After a few initial hiccups with scheduling service, they were very accommodating and willing to make things right. They sent someone out within 24 hours to spray our house.


August 19th, 2018

Parker did a great job spraying our house and was very informative.


August 18th, 2018

I have had great results with Fox Pest Control. Emmanuel(the gentleman that sprayed my home today) was very professional and courteous. I recommend using Fox to any of my family and friends.


June 20th, 2018

I have been under contract with Fox for a year and is very satisfied with the service where I am continuing the service. Arturo Apodadca has answered all my questions and is very familiar with what I expect when the service is due. The price is very affordable and I receive a phone call the day prior before every visit , if I need any area concentrated on more, it has been taken care of. When I felt something was not taken care of during the visit, I made a call and they made another visit within the next day or two. I would/ have recommended them.


June 20th, 2018

Friendly 0rofessiomal


June 14th, 2018

So far everything has been great.


June 8th, 2018

Very good service. Polite and knowledgeable service man.


May 31st, 2018

Very proffessional!!! Quick and easy!!! High recommended Jesse W


April 19th, 2018

Adrian did an excellent job


April 19th, 2018

I've been pleased with my Fox experience. The sales rep was very pleasant and thorough. Randy Zacher has been the technician I've most dealt with and he is wonderful. He is very professional and thorough, listening to my issues and taking action. The ladies manning the phones are always pleasant and helpful as well. Keep up the good work, Fox!


April 19th, 2018

By far, Fox is the best pest control company we have used. Adrian is just fabulous! He is fast, efficient, professional and flexible to my schedule. Above all, he listens to my concerns regarding products because of my dogs, and he finds a safe solution. I couldn't ask for better service! Kudos to a great company and a great employee! Thanks Adrian!


April 19th, 2018

I ran into Shane in town and asked him about my spider problem. He got my info and immediately set up a service call for spiders the same day. No other companies would ever be that efficient with their customers. I will always use fox and hopefully Shane can be my tech from now on.


April 19th, 2018

Good experience


April 17th, 2018

Service has been excellent and Jesse has been very personable, professional and always helpful.


March 20th, 2018

I been using fox pest control for about 2 years now, always professional and always on time. Last service was done couple days ago by Angel, she answered all the questions we had and things we could do around the house to keep mice away from our home and yard.


March 20th, 2018

Adrian came by with Fox Pest Control...on our usual monthly service...was very professional, and enjoyed the great service!!


March 20th, 2018

Very courteous and professional staff, quick process and hassle free billing.


March 20th, 2018

Great service


March 20th, 2018

Shane did a great. Quick and friendly! We're very happy with Fox! ????


March 19th, 2018

Thanks for a geeat service Jesse W


March 19th, 2018

Jesse helped me out with my mice problem. He was very helpful. He gave me helpful information at the mice problem. Awesome worker!!


March 19th, 2018

I get very rapid service when I had a emergency Ant invasion. A neighbor recommended I call fox. I guess My only negative is that every time someone comes over it's a different person. When You let strangers into Your house it feels better if You can get to know them and see them on the repeat. Everyone that has come over was friendly and professional however. Yes I would tell another person about Fox if they were looking for a Pest Control Co.


January 25th, 2018

Randy just did a treatment at our home. He was very courteous and informative. He told me of the issues that have been affecting our neighborhood as well as told me what kind of issues that I was having. I am happy to say that I am having none!! I do believe this is because I do have a quarterly service with Fox and have made an effort to stay on this schedule. Thank you Fox!


January 19th, 2018

Jordon showed up today as an add on to His schedule and went totally through My house inside and out. I also showed Him a problem area and He addressed that also. Am I a happy Customer? Oh Yes absolutely. Thanks Fox Pest Control. See You next time.


December 16th, 2016

Your people are always very professional. I am still having issues with ants though


December 10th, 2016

Mitch came out and did a great job. Very friendly and great customer service. Thanks again Mitch.??


December 10th, 2016

She was very thorough and very polite. She also told me to be sure and call back if we saw any problems.


November 23rd, 2016

The lady who came for our pest control serveice was very friendly.. she did a great service.. Thank you, Fox pest control for sending her.. I would like to have her back in my next service too..


November 19th, 2016

Great!


November 10th, 2016

Satisfied with treatment of rodents but would love to get rid of spiders!


November 9th, 2016

Great, friendly, just don't like that you don't work weekends. Or afterhours


October 22nd, 2016

Parker was really helpful, very professional, and was very knowledgable about our insects. Also, Parker was very friendly and outgoing.


August 15th, 2016

Very pleased. On phone I was given an arrival time of from 9am to 6pm. Was not pleased with that, but was told I could have a window time of 2 hours, which will work, but not a window of 9 hours.


June 24th, 2016

There's still ants around the house


June 21st, 2016

Fox Pest Control follows through with their commitments and returned to complete their service.


June 11th, 2016

John and Shawn were great. Very pleased with these guys and price was reasonable.


June 3rd, 2016

I was pleased with it


June 3rd, 2016

Outstanding Service and courteous and professional staff


May 29th, 2016

Adrian has serviced our home for the last year. He has always answers all our questions and very polite and courteous.


May 25th, 2016

Adrian Padilla did an excellent job in our office, very polite and professional. Got the job done without being disruptive to our work space.


April 20th, 2016

Thanks shane


April 19th, 2016

Great experience with Fox Pest. We have been using them for more than a year. There employees are always so friendly. Thank you Shane and Randy!!


April 19th, 2016

Randy with Fox Pest Control did a great job of spraying our house. He was very friendly and checked to see if we were having any issues. He was very efficient and had great customer service. I would highly recommend Fox Pest Control and if you get Randy he will do a great job.


April 19th, 2016

We have always had good service. We love it! Thanks Jesse :)


April 19th, 2016

Service has been excellent and Jesse has been very personable, professional and always helpful.


March 20th, 2016

I am very satisfied with the service.


January 26th, 2016

Good dependable service. Arrived at time of cycles and great customer service!


January 19th, 2016

I was extremely happy with my service. They were able to inspect my house and provide service the same day. The technician was very nice and explained the whole process to my husband and I. I have seen improvements in my house with just one treatment.


January 4th, 2016

I have been with Fox Pest control since 2013 and I am very pleased with their pest control services. Always on time and always willing to accommodate. The staff is professional and friendly. You will not find any shady men coming into your home. It seems they take care of their employees too because for the past 2 years the same gentleman service my home. I strongly recommend Fox Pest Control for your residential needs.


November 27th, 2015

Just fine


November 10th, 2015

Very happy with the prompt service today from John with Fox Pest Control. He took the time to answer all my questions and was able to provide a quote and service the same day.


August 19th, 2015

I feel very happy because my house is ant free


May 9th, 2014

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(800) 576-4064

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 9pm, Monday – Saturday Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE
  • Free Inspections & Estimates
  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge
  • Results 100% Guaranteed
  • Locally Owned & Operated
  • Emergency Service Available
  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Angel
    Angel
  • Technician Brogan
    Brogan
  • Technician Charles
    Charles
  • Technician Christy Hubbard
    Christy Hubbard
  • Technician Cory
    Cory
  • Technician Eloy
    Eloy
  • Technician Levi
    Levi
  • Technician Martin
    Martin
  • Technician Michael
    Michael
  • Technician Mickey
    Mickey
  • Technician Randy
    Randy
  • Technician Shannon
    Shannon

 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

  • Fox Pest Control Google Reviews
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland!

About Us

Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland Pest Control & ExterminatorsFox Pest Control proudly provides expert pest control and bed bug control in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland. We have helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems and look forward to putting over 8 years of experience to work for you.

Fox Pest Control is a Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(800) 576-4064