Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (800) 576-4064

Fox Pest Control Logo
Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland pest control & extermination service.

Goldsmith Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Goldsmith

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Goldsmith and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Goldsmith we've serviced. If you need a Goldsmith exterminator, contact us today!

Personnel is professional, attentive and very informative. Satisfied with the service provided by Arturo Apodaca. Thanks


October 12th, 2018

They were in our neighborhood, door to door, setting up people on a monthly service and we signed up. Service and billing was spot on, they were very responsive in every aspect. When we terminated service, only to streamline our finances, they did not hassle us or have any problem what so ever. I will use them again and would recommend them!


July 26th, 2018

The service guy was friendly and took his time to explain everything.


June 30th, 2018

Awesome!!


June 13th, 2018

Emanuel did a good job!!


June 1st, 2018

Good and friendly, professional. Kelli Tengler was perfect.


May 9th, 2018

Shane from Fox Pest Control sprayed our house, inside and out, he was very informative and helpful! I have been extremely pleased with their services!!!


April 19th, 2018

Great customer service! Emmanuel did a great job! Logan Beggs Renew Life Church


April 19th, 2018

Adrian did awesome, very attentive and took care of things around the shop.


April 19th, 2018

Adrian Padilla was very courteous and professional. He was knowledgeable with questions and concerns that we had. Thank you and to Adrian for your service. We are pleased to be using Fox and will recommend to others.


April 19th, 2018

After dealing with mice over and over I finally found a tech that came out today, shane, who answered all my questions before I could finish asking them. If youre going to call fox I would definitely ask for shane.


April 19th, 2018

Adrian, was very polite and very thorough. I would recommend fox pest control to everyone.


April 19th, 2018

Very good prompt and curteous service. They always call before they come out and we have not had any issues and no pest. Thanks to the guys that come out, they are very nice and do a great job.


April 18th, 2018

I had great customer service from Fox Pest Control. They were friendly, professional and on time. Also important to me was they were careful with my old dog that is deaf and almost blind and made sure she did not get out of the yard.


April 11th, 2018

It has been a great experience


March 28th, 2018

Shane and Randy did an excellent job today during their service. We are very happy with fox pest control.


March 20th, 2018

Shane was very professional and dos a very thorough job.


March 19th, 2018

its good! The only thing is that Im not really sure when they will be taking the payment out of my account, so it makes it hard to budget for it. Also Im not sure that the guys who come are always spraying the yard or around the house like they are supposed to. other than that, it's good, because I have not seen any water bugs in awhile.


February 9th, 2018

It's been great so far. Still have an ant problem, but we just clean a little bit more.


February 7th, 2018

I was very impressed with the service. I was told that within a few days all the bugs would be gone and they were, spiders too. There was no odor or weird smell from the spray that the technician used. Thank You.


January 27th, 2018

Jordan came to my house for pest control and he was was very nice person, great attitude, way to go Pest Control!


December 10th, 2016

Very easy to talk to and able to accommodate to my schedule.


December 4th, 2016

Great service so far.


November 5th, 2016

Very pleased with service


September 14th, 2016

They did a good job.


September 6th, 2016

Parker and Jerimiah hooked it up! I also recommended a few neighbors for Jerimiah to talk to. Parker was very professional during his visit as we have a 1 month old. Very professional people and highly recommend their services. I will definitely be using them again!


August 27th, 2016

Confident


August 26th, 2016

Great company with great customer service!


July 26th, 2016

Awesome customer service Thanks Parker


July 16th, 2016

Excellent service, on time, people very friendly and respectful no hustle , will recommend to a friend any day thank you for saving me


June 11th, 2016

Very professional.


June 10th, 2016

Great experience


June 5th, 2016

It was a pleasure dealing with Harrison and Weston!!


May 17th, 2016

Thank you fox and Shane for your outstanding service


April 19th, 2016

Emmanuel does a great job. He is very polite and efficient. Always address any concerns we may have.


April 19th, 2016

Thank you for everything you do fox pest control. Shane is our tech and all properties associated with century 21 are nothing less than spectacular.


April 19th, 2016

Emanuel gave great customer service when he serviced our house, we were in the middle of spring cleaning and my house was a wreck!! I apologized for the crazy mess and he just smiled and said no worries, and was very professional!! :)


April 19th, 2016

Shane did a great job!!


April 19th, 2016

Emmanuel has been our service guy the past two times and he has been very professional and good with dealing with our concerns, I have been using fox pest control since November 2015 and I'm very happy with them and the fact that they will come back in between visits and do a additional spray for free if we see ANYTHING ????


April 19th, 2016

Thank you Shane for your recent service at our business. Fox has always went 110 percent


April 19th, 2016

Thanks Randy and Shane!


April 19th, 2016

I had great customer service and had no more insects, every employee was very well trained and knowledgeable.


April 19th, 2016

We have been using Fox Pest Control since June 2015, overall we are happy with the service. Adrian is our usual tech, he is always very helpful and knowledgeable. He always takes time to address any questions or concerns we may have.


March 20th, 2016

Shane did great for fox pest control!


March 19th, 2016

Great job!


February 23rd, 2016

Angel was excellent, knew her job and was very friendly. By far the best experience with a pest control company I've had thus far.


January 19th, 2016

Very Professional and always on time! Thank you Tawnee!


January 19th, 2016

Very professional very fast good service


November 20th, 2015

Angel came to spray my yard and home yesterday. She is always professional and very pleasant. Any time I have something special (mice in the attic, ant piles in the yard, etc.) she is very good about treating them. The people who do the actual work are always great. My only complaint is that I have asked the office to call before coming out to set a time and day (my gate is locked and I don't want anyone here when I am not home). Yesterday I was quite surprised to see Angel as I had not been called to set an appointment. Otherwise the service is great!


June 20th, 2015

Very courteous team. Calls you to set up appointments instead of the customer calling, love that! John was the last tech that came and treated my house. He was very sweet, professional. He did his job quickly and thoroughly. Thank you John!


June 20th, 2015

I liked the service overall. They were professional and efficient. I would only like for them to include a termite termination service if needed.


June 17th, 2014

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(800) 576-4064

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 9pm, Monday – Saturday Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE
  • Free Inspections & Estimates
  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge
  • Results 100% Guaranteed
  • Locally Owned & Operated
  • Emergency Service Available
  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Angel
    Angel
  • Technician Brogan
    Brogan
  • Technician Charles
    Charles
  • Technician Christy Hubbard
    Christy Hubbard
  • Technician Cory
    Cory
  • Technician Eloy
    Eloy
  • Technician Levi
    Levi
  • Technician Martin
    Martin
  • Technician Michael
    Michael
  • Technician Mickey
    Mickey
  • Technician Randy
    Randy
  • Technician Shannon
    Shannon

 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland!

About Us

Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland Pest Control & Exterminators Fox Pest Control proudly provides expert pest control and bed bug control in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland. We have helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems and look forward to putting over 8 years of experience to work for you.

Fox Pest Control is a Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(800) 576-4064