Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (800) 576-4064

Fox Pest Control Logo
Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland pest control & extermination service.

Greenwood Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Greenwood

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Greenwood and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Greenwood we've serviced. If you need a Greenwood exterminator, contact us today!

So far I have been happy with the service.


September 28th, 2018

Had a young man named John Riggs come out to my house. He was very respectful and kind. I felt very comfortable having him in my home. I would recommend to anyone to have this young man as their exterminator. He was very professional but in such a kind way. I felt sure he would make sure my spider problems went away and they have. Thanks John


September 19th, 2018

Great, Josh does a great job.


September 11th, 2018

Adam and jenny both did a good job at explaining and performing what was asked of them i recommend fox pest controlto everyone


August 19th, 2018

Parker did a great job - thanks!


August 19th, 2018

I was pleased. I would have liked it if the technician who came out to sell the service also did the work or explained to me that someone different would be coming out the next day.


August 15th, 2018

I feel like the representatives that have come to my home have all been very professional. Each one has taken the time to answer any questions I've had, and to ask if there was anything more they could do. I will gladly recommend them to all my friends, and to anyone looking for a reliable and effective exterminator service.


July 29th, 2018

I loved the experience. But we need to respray.


July 7th, 2018

So far, so good. I called on Thursday to let your company know that we were out of town and needed to reschedule. Looks like a serviceman came anyway and must've sprayed the front but never got to the back due to the gate locked. Hoping there wasn't a breakdown in communication, but overall, pleased at this time.


June 25th, 2018

Everyone was super nice and very quick! They answered all my questions...very knowledgeable


June 17th, 2018

Very professional.


June 10th, 2018

I'm very please. I give you n ur worker a 10. The guys r very friendly


June 9th, 2018

Agreed with the sevices on time and accurate


June 6th, 2018

Great customer service!


April 22nd, 2018

Thank you Shane


April 19th, 2018

Shane was my tech today with fox pest control. He is one of a kind.


April 19th, 2018

Shane was so helpful with our appointment today. Appreciate his time & exceptional customer service!


April 19th, 2018

Wonderful company! I have tried several other companies since moving to Corpus Christi but after a couple of visits they show up 1 hour late...if at all. This company shows up early and Trevor (my service person) is very professional, polite and accommodating. Prices are the best I have found. Very pleased with this company and service person.


March 23rd, 2018

Shane did a great job taking care of an ant problem that we've been battling for some time. He went above and beyond and we are noticing a drastic change. I'm hoping to see permanent results after the next treatment.


March 20th, 2018

Randy and Shane at Fox Pest Control, new techs, are knowledgable and willing to explain things. Very much appreciated!


March 20th, 2018

Shane did an awesome job.


March 20th, 2018

Fox provides a very good service and we were very pleased with them. I cancelled our service to save money but didn't realize we had signed a contract that wasn't complete. Cale was extremely helpful and understanding and made the experience very pleasant. I will definitely go to Fox in the future if the need arises.


February 5th, 2018

Great service, worker was pleasant and efficient. The best.


January 19th, 2018

Great company


January 19th, 2018

great service


December 1st, 2016

Timely and helpful, appreciate that the tech always calls before they come. Products appear to be working as we have very few bugs or pests.


November 29th, 2016

Very pleased, easy to schedule appointments


November 28th, 2016

Friendly people and they move with a sense of urgency. Very happy with results. Cant remember last time I saw a live insect in my home.


October 1st, 2016

Very nice people. Great service!


September 1st, 2016

Great service with flexible hours at a reasonable price. Pest treatment was very effective.


August 26th, 2016

Very professional!


August 24th, 2016

Parker did a great job!


August 17th, 2016

They are extremely friendly with the first treatment we seen a huge improvement in the amount of spiders that were in the house. I would definitely recommend them to trear the pest that you have.


August 10th, 2016

Very professional. Parker was very nice.


July 30th, 2016

Professional service!


July 11th, 2016

Always on time and flexible with my schedule. Great customer service!


May 20th, 2016

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.


May 18th, 2016

Very informative as well as professional in every way because Weston took his time to explain each process.


May 18th, 2016

Had a lot of problems the last month or two with bugs and have had fox pest out almost twice a month and finally had questions answered and a significant change in alive bugs thanks to jalen!! He was wonderful and got the job done.


May 17th, 2016

Thanks Shane


April 19th, 2016

Adrian did a great job for us today! He was very willing to go beyond to help with a ground squirrel problem.


April 19th, 2016

Fox is our pest control company. Shane was our tech today


April 19th, 2016

Showed up at our door, offered a good deal. Looking forward to fewer bugs in our new house! Were able to spray our house the night they came.


April 19th, 2016

Fast and friendly service! Jason with Fox answered all our questions and guaranteed the work!


March 23rd, 2016

Adrian came by with Fox Pest Control...on our usual monthly service...was very professional, and enjoyed the great service!!


March 20th, 2016

Shane did an awesome job.


March 20th, 2016

Shane & Randy do an excellent job keeping all of the pests out of our yard and home.


March 20th, 2016

Great service! Jesse W. Even got rid of my spider webs!


March 20th, 2016

Fox Pest control has great customer service and keeps the bugs away! Shane was great!


March 19th, 2016

Shane was very professional and dos a very thorough job.


March 19th, 2016

Great Company! They were prompt, friendly, and quick to respond! JI Robstown, Texas


February 23rd, 2016

satisfied with service.


December 10th, 2015

We're happy thus far!


November 15th, 2015

My experience with customer service and your service techs is great I would just like to be notified before you service my house that way I can be here to put my dogs away and allow you guys into the house. Most of the time you guys just service my front yard when I'm not home. If I'm unable to be contacted a voicemail or email letting me know would be perfect.


November 14th, 2015

The Fox employee who came out here was very courteous and knowledgeable, answered all the questions I had.


November 6th, 2015

I've only been using Fox pest control for a short time, but so far I have noticed a decrease in tick problem outdoors.


October 4th, 2015

Great service! Kept us informed about arrival times and services. Very professional and cordial.


September 14th, 2015

After dealing with spiders in Lubbock for almost a month, I gave Fox a call to which they sent me a guy named Ryan. He told me everything he was doing as he did it which I really appreciated and made sure everything was thoroughly done. I haven't had any issues since.


August 25th, 2015

My experience with Fox has always been the best, I was not able to give a review on google, but Angel is very professional and does a thorough job and is always concerned about any problems we might have!!


November 19th, 2014

You're doing a great job!


April 22nd, 2014

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(800) 576-4064

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 9pm, Monday – Saturday Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE
  • Free Inspections & Estimates
  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge
  • Results 100% Guaranteed
  • Locally Owned & Operated
  • Emergency Service Available
  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Angel
    Angel
  • Technician Brogan
    Brogan
  • Technician Charles
    Charles
  • Technician Christy Hubbard
    Christy Hubbard
  • Technician Cory
    Cory
  • Technician Eloy
    Eloy
  • Technician Levi
    Levi
  • Technician Martin
    Martin
  • Technician Michael
    Michael
  • Technician Mickey
    Mickey
  • Technician Randy
    Randy
  • Technician Shannon
    Shannon

 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland!

About Us

Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland Pest Control & Exterminators Fox Pest Control proudly provides expert pest control and bed bug control in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland. We have helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems and look forward to putting over 8 years of experience to work for you.

Fox Pest Control is a Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(800) 576-4064