Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (800) 576-4064

Fox Pest Control Logo
Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland pest control & extermination service.

Harlingen Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Harlingen

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Harlingen and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Harlingen we've serviced. If you need a Harlingen exterminator, contact us today!

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been very good.


August 25th, 2016

Have come out only once so far and it was a good experience.


August 22nd, 2016

Really good


August 15th, 2016

Our technician, Kelly, did a great job. He was efficient, quick, and courteous. Highly recommend this company's services.


August 12th, 2016

Very quick and professional


June 29th, 2016

Very friendly and understanding


June 26th, 2016

Everything went smoothly and your employees were very accomodating with my scheduling needs.


June 17th, 2016

great service, thanks--


June 15th, 2016

great


June 5th, 2016

Weston was great. Explained everything as he did it and was very professional.


May 12th, 2016

Emmanuel G. came by the house today to spray the inside of my house. Great guy, very knowledgeable about the product and has high expectations of himself. Glad to have met him.


April 20th, 2016

They do really great work. Their service technician Adrian Padilla is very friendly and makes sure we are satisfied with the services performed. I highly recommend these guys.


April 20th, 2016

Adrian Padilla is always very professional and polite. He answers any questions or concerns I have with knowledgable and helpful information. I highly recommend Fox Pest Control.


April 19th, 2016

Emmanuel came and sprayed inside and out. He did great.


April 19th, 2016

Just had my initial service done a couple of days ago and I am very please with Fox-Pest Control from McAllen. Spoke with Brent the accounts administrator and was extremely helpful with my payment setup. Highly Recommend Fox-Pest Control for your pest control needs.


April 19th, 2016

Living in texas, i grew used to the bugs. Thanks to Fox pest control and my technician, Ryan, i have yet to see one. Ryan answered all my questions and is always on time. Thanks guys!


March 28th, 2016

Shane was my tech and he did a great job.


March 20th, 2016

Adrian Padilla came to spray my house and did an outstanding job. He was very professional in his appearance and demeanor. With people like Adrian, I'll use Fox everytime!


March 19th, 2016

On time , very helpful and very good work!!! Jesse


March 19th, 2016

Super friendly and really explained well.


February 23rd, 2016

Very professional and timely, I am very satisfied with the program that i signed up for. suits my needs and I am able to have a spot treatment when necessary


February 19th, 2016

I called to get a quote on Wednesday and they sent a technician out the next day. John got here early in the morning and was ready to answer any questions I had. He was very friendly and took the time to explain exactly what I wanted to know about their services. Even though we didn't have him spray that day because I had to discuss everything with my husband, he was still very helpful.


September 19th, 2015

I had Adrian as our tech today and he did a great job. He was polite and friendly. I would highly recommend fox pest control.


May 19th, 2015

Ruben Hernandez was the last technician at my house. He did a super job inside and outside! I really appreciate his work and he represented Fox very well.


April 28th, 2014

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(800) 576-4064

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 10pm, Monday – Saturday

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Angel
    Angel
  • Technician Brogan
    Brogan
  • Technician Charles
    Charles
  • Technician Christy Hubbard
    Christy Hubbard
  • Technician Cory
    Cory
  • Technician Eloy
    Eloy
  • Technician Levi
    Levi
  • Technician Martin
    Martin
  • Technician Michael
    Michael
  • Technician Mickey
    Mickey
  • Technician Randy
    Randy
  • Technician Shannon
    Shannon

 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

  • Fox Pest Control Google Reviews
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland!

About Us

Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland for over 7 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(800) 576-4064