Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (800) 576-4064

Fox Pest Control Logo
Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland pest control & extermination service.

Idalou Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Idalou

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Idalou and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Idalou we've serviced. If you need a Idalou exterminator, contact us today!

Satifactory


December 29th, 2016

All the representatives that I've interacted with have all been friendly, courteous, and professional. I have nothing but good things to say about Fox.


December 20th, 2016

We were offered $80 every 2 months. I told the salesman I had always paid $99 every 3 months in the past (we've had 2 pest controls prior to Fox, one in Austin and one in Victoria TX). The salesman said he could do $110 every 3 months. After the 1st treatment, they scheduled an appointment to come do a "touch-up" the following month & we were charged the $110 again! Never would I have agreed to the higher amount if I would have known that they would charge me for coming out to treat our home again other than the quarterly payments we agreed to. The lady handling the phones was very rude and stated that I should have read the contract better.


August 27th, 2016

Parker did a great job!!


August 23rd, 2016

Parker was my technician and I was very pleased with the job he did, he was very efficient and frendly.


June 26th, 2016

Quick, good job, and good equipment. Must better job that Terminix. Thank you and will use again.


June 17th, 2016

Had our first service today. John was friendly, professional, and did a great job.


June 13th, 2016

Jordan" with Fox Pest Control is very polite. Although he was working our block well passed "visiting hours" (8:45pm) I will say that you have a good employee right there. I'm giving 3 stars only because I am using another service for my own reasons and have no interest in changing at the time However, had I been in the market for another Pest Control company Jordan surely would have sold me this evening.


May 19th, 2016

Great service tech and salesman were great Will give 5 stars when I know water bugs are gone but still see a few for now only been a few days.


May 19th, 2016

This is by far the most attentive pest control service in this area. Call reminders are a 5 star for me and I must thank Angel for doing such a great job. Angel is a trustworthy professional that I've been blessed to have service my area. This company is extremely easy to get a hold of, and there is always someone there to answer the phone to resolve anything that comes up. Fox pest control is not only affordable but has a great team that exceeds in customer service!


April 20th, 2016

Great service & friendly staff! Emmanuel is so great too! Renew Life Church Staff


April 19th, 2016

Shane and Randy were my techs and they rock!


April 19th, 2016

We like pest control. Always on time and good service.


April 19th, 2016

I had great customer service and had no more insects, every employee was very well trained and knowledgeable.


April 19th, 2016

Wonderful company! I have tried several other companies since moving to Corpus Christi but after a couple of visits they show up 1 hour late...if at all. This company shows up early and Trevor (my service person) is very professional, polite and accommodating. Prices are the best I have found. Very pleased with this company and service person.


March 23rd, 2016

Shane and Randy were our tech today and did great job !!


March 20th, 2016

Excellent customer service, thank you Cale for all your help.


February 10th, 2016

Sales and service rep's are super friendly and very helpful.


January 5th, 2016

The product and service is excellent. They took care of our insect problem with the first treatment. The personnel in the office have been very professional in their dealings with us. We highly recommend this service to our friends and family.


January 4th, 2016

Good service. The specialists are friendly and will work with our schedule.


December 28th, 2015

I just began service this summer. So far I have had one extra spraying because spiders were present. Other than that it is has been good. The staff is always very polite and nice. I appreciate the scheduled service so I do not have to think about when it is time to spray again.


December 15th, 2015

The price was just right, customer service was great. Highly recommended them.


November 20th, 2015

We love Fox Pest Control! Everyone we have come in contact with at Fox Pest Control has been extremely friendly and professional, but Steve has been exceptionally helpful. They are prompt and efficient. Within the first month of treatment we noticed a huge difference. We have small children so safety was a concern, but the products they use are safe AND effective. We would recommend Fox Pest Control to everyone!!


October 20th, 2015

Reasonable price. Very detailed about the service provided. Very friendly and approachable.


September 20th, 2015

We have used Fox for the last year and we love your service. This time we had Angel as our technician and she was a pleasure. She let me know some things I needed to do to keep critters at bay. It was very helpful and I enjoyed talking with her. Thanks FOX!


June 20th, 2015

Best service I have gotten since moving into our new home. Jason explains the processes in details and the warranty is awesome. I did shop around for a pest control but no one came close to the customer service and details. Their price are very reasonable and they have a 100 back up. Thank you Josh and Jason you guys are awesome.


June 20th, 2015

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(800) 576-4064

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 10pm, Monday – Saturday

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Angel
    Angel
  • Technician Brogan
    Brogan
  • Technician Charles
    Charles
  • Technician Christy Hubbard
    Christy Hubbard
  • Technician Cory
    Cory
  • Technician Eloy
    Eloy
  • Technician Levi
    Levi
  • Technician Martin
    Martin
  • Technician Michael
    Michael
  • Technician Mickey
    Mickey
  • Technician Randy
    Randy
  • Technician Shannon
    Shannon

 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

  • Fox Pest Control Google Reviews
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland!

About Us

Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland for over 7 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(800) 576-4064