Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (800) 576-4064

Fox Pest Control Logo
Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland pest control & extermination service.

Kingsville Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Kingsville

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Kingsville and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Kingsville we've serviced. If you need a Kingsville exterminator, contact us today!

Awesome!


December 6th, 2016

So far the service has been excellent.


October 3rd, 2016

Listened to every think I said


September 10th, 2016

The 2 men who came over were very courteous and professional. They answered my questions, and did a great job.


September 10th, 2016

Parker did awesome job! Great customer service!


August 24th, 2016

We have been very pleased so far. Your reps have been extremely courteous yet professional, knowledgeable and able to answer our questions to our satisfaction, and friendly.


August 21st, 2016

Great experience! Had appointments available within a few days, timely arrival, and their representative did a great job of explaining everything she did and the process over the next few months. Would recommend them to anyone!


August 16th, 2016

Great service, great price! Thanks Parker!


July 18th, 2016

John was my technician and he did a great job. He explained everything he was doing and he even offered to take off his shoes while in my home, which I appreciated since I have small children.


June 21st, 2016

Very friendly and fast service. We have seen some ant and spider activity a few days and the following week after the first treatment.


June 16th, 2016

You have always provided the service you promised


June 12th, 2016

Good company


June 10th, 2016

Great work


June 8th, 2016

Our technician, John, was professional and friendly. He was right on time for the appointment and did a thorough job. Our sales rep, Cale, answered all of my questions and set me up at a fantastic rate. If you are looking for affordable quality pest control in Lubbock, give Fox a call!


June 7th, 2016

Great experience


June 5th, 2016

Kelli Tengler came out and sprayed my house with the main concern being cockroaches! He was very professional and friendly and knew his stuff when it came to the little demons. Great experience, definitely would recommend! Thanks Kelli!


May 13th, 2016

We have been using Fox Pest Control for over a year and have not had any issues with pests at all. Ryan comes every 3 months to do an application and informs us of any issues that he sees. Great service!


May 7th, 2016

Great service, everything handled professionally. Jesse was great, answered all my questions great and got everything handled.


April 19th, 2016

Thanks you Shane for your extraordinary service from fox pest control


April 19th, 2016

Shane was awesome! He did a great job and his customer service as exceptional!


April 19th, 2016

Showed up at our door, offered a good deal. Looking forward to fewer bugs in our new house! Were able to spray our house the night they came.


April 19th, 2016

Thank you Shane


April 19th, 2016

Great service! Shane and Randy always do a wonderful job! Quick and efficient!! -Danielle


March 20th, 2016

Excellent service. Always top notch service by Adrian Padilla !!


March 15th, 2016

Friendly service. Always ensures the job is done right


February 1st, 2016

Cale with Fox Pest Control provided excellent customer service!


January 28th, 2016

Great communication with company


January 2nd, 2016

Service was fine.


September 29th, 2015

So far, so good! John came by and addressed all our issues. He was very professional and courteous. They were ready to spray today but were unable to because it was raining. I am looking forward to getting started. Thank you John!


September 19th, 2015

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(800) 576-4064

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 10pm, Monday – Saturday

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Angel
    Angel
  • Technician Brogan
    Brogan
  • Technician Charles
    Charles
  • Technician Christy Hubbard
    Christy Hubbard
  • Technician Cory
    Cory
  • Technician Eloy
    Eloy
  • Technician Levi
    Levi
  • Technician Martin
    Martin
  • Technician Michael
    Michael
  • Technician Mickey
    Mickey
  • Technician Randy
    Randy
  • Technician Shannon
    Shannon

 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

  • Fox Pest Control Google Reviews
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland!

About Us

Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland for over 7 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(800) 576-4064