Lubbock Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Lubbock

Fox Pest Control provides pest control In Lubbock and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Lubbock we've serviced. If you have a pest problem, contact us today!

Exterminate Your Pest Problem In Lubbock Today!

Call by 2:00pm for a Free Same Day Inspection in Lubbock!

Call Fox Today 806-478-0002

Pest Control

In Lubbock

"Quick, good job, and good equipment. Must better job that Terminix. Thank you and will use again."

Emylee Schonhoeft 6/17/2016

Pest Control

In Lubbock

Excellent service. Thank you.

Eduardo Casas 12/15/2015

Pest Control

In Lubbock

Agreed with the sevices on time and accurate

Araceli Duhart 6/6/2016

Pest Control

In Lubbock

Very personal very good service i was satisfied customer

Roberto Gerardo 10/20/2015

Pest Control

In Lubbock

"Great customer service, they came out when they said they would. Routine checks A plus service!"

Abraham Carranza 1/12/2016

Pest Control

In Lubbock

Shawn Turner and Weston Flynn were professional and courteous. They explained the process for pest control thoroughly. The pest control process was complete and efficient.

Vicki Oughton 5/24/2016

Pest Control

In Lubbock

Great! The technicians have been really helpful. I wish it wasn't pricy. But for now I'm enjoying the service.

Diana Acosta 11/6/2015

Pest Control

In Lubbock

Fox is our pest control company. Shane was our tech today

Tracy Eichorst 4/19/2016

Pest Control

In Lubbock

"Great service, everything handled professionally. Jesse was great, answered all my questions great and got everything handled."

Matt Hrebicek 4/19/2016

Pest Control

In Lubbock

Jesse was very helpful with the spiders in my home! Great service!

Cathryn Fay 3/19/2016

Pest Control

In Lubbock

Shane was my tech and he did a great job.

Rachel Guerrero 3/20/2016

Pest Control

In Lubbock

Brogan came by our house and we were sold! We were with Go Green and have cancelled with them and are now with Fox. They are great!!!

Matt Ortiz 8/19/2015

Pest Control

In Lubbock

Shawn was very friendly and explained everything to me very well. I understood exactly what service I was receiving and he let me know all my options after my service was over. Very good experience with this company!

Kylie Garza 12/9/2015

Pest Control

In Lubbock

John did a great job.

Donna Christian 6/7/2016

Pest Control

In Lubbock

Awesome service! Super quick applications and VERY FRIENDLY staff!

Louis Flores 5/8/2016

Want to leave a review? Click Here!

Read what people say about us on Google or Yelp!

google yelp bbb-logo

    Why Call Fox

  • Free Inspections & Estimates
  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge
  • Results 100% Guaranteed
  • Locally Owned & Operated
  • 24/7 Emergency Service Available
  • Fully Trained, Licensed Technicians

$30 Off Coupon

Print and present this coupon at time of service to your technician

Applies to new Pest Protection Plan customers. May not be combined with other offers or discounts.

Exterminate Your Pest Problem In Lubbock Today!

Call by 2:00pm for a Free Same Day Inspection in Lubbock!

Call Fox Today 806-478-0002

Fox Pest Control
1414 Texas Avenue Suite 6B Lubbock, TX 79401
Phone: 806-478-0002

Why Call Fox Pest Control

Fox Pest Control has helped over 14,000 homeowners over the years exterminate and control their pest problems. When it comes to pests, we've seen them all. We take great pride in providing prompt, fast, and friendly service. When you call you'll speak with a live operator. We provide a free home inspection in order to fully evaluate your pest problem, and to give you an accurate zero obligation estimate to treat the problem.

Our Team

All Fox Pest Control technicians are thoroughly vetted and background checked prior to hire. Once hired, a technician must undergo lengthy classroom training, as well as on the job apprenticing with an experienced technician. Our technicians are fully trained, licensed, bonded, and insured. Rest easy knowing that when a Fox Pest Control technician arrives are your home, you are meeting a true professional. Group-photo

Our Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control, we take pride in knowing that when you call us, your bug problems are going to be gone for good. Over the years we've helped over 14,000 homeowners exterminate and control their pest problems. With that much experience, we are confident in our tried and tested methods. Quite simply, when you call Fox, you can rest easy. Fox Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. During that time you will be pest free - and if for whatever reason you aren't, just give us a call and we'll come out and take care of the problem for you immediately and at no cost.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests!