Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (800) 576-4064

Fox Pest Control Logo
Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland pest control & extermination service.

Lubbock Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Lubbock

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Lubbock and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Lubbock we've serviced. If you need a Lubbock exterminator, contact us today!

Courtesy,knowledgeable and clean techs


September 28th, 2018

The technician Garrett was friendly, professional and attentive to our concerns. We have a one year old in the house, and we were worried about her reactions to their product. He explained the product, and he put our kinds at ease. Very kind man.


September 18th, 2018

Garrett did a great job at my house !!very professional thank you so much for your service!


August 31st, 2018

Adam and jenny both did a good job at explaining and performing what was asked of them i recommend fox pest controlto everyone


August 19th, 2018

Need copy of signed yearly contract no email hard copy if u want my business when tech goes sat also no tech sprays house have two dogs if they spray and I am not advised I will sue you u can take that and advised all techs call before I go


June 23rd, 2018

Did a great job on time and good customer service....I do still have the Box Elder Bugs and when you come for the 30 day check lets address that Thanks Larry S


June 22nd, 2018

Fox Pest Control was walking our neighborhood to promote their business. I met with Stephanie and another young lady. Checked out the reviews and the BBB. All positive. Jenny was scheduled to spray the same day. I was impressed with the service. Sprayed inside and out. Put down mice/roach stickey pads just in case. Some sort of pellets in the yard. All for a reasonable price. There was none of this "the inside cost this and the outside cost this". I highly suggest using Fox Pest Control.


June 17th, 2018

The sales rep and technician were knowledgeable and personable. Both my wife and I felt comfortable enough to enroll in a contract for a year.


June 17th, 2018

Very good. No complaints


June 15th, 2018

Awesome!!


June 13th, 2018

I am still experiencing small ants in our back patio.


June 10th, 2018

Very happy with my service at Fox pest control! I would recommend there services.


June 6th, 2018

We have used Fox at two of our residences in Midland. They do a fabulous job! I highly recommend them!! The sales people are very professional and our tech Randy Facher always does a great job and is very pleasant.


May 19th, 2018

Excited to use Fox Pest Control, easy initial setup and friendly service by Jesse W.


April 19th, 2018

I have been very satisfied with my service and how Emmanuel kept me informed on what he was doing to my house and the information he shared with me to help me solve my pest problems.


April 19th, 2018

Shane was here the same day when I called for a service. Good cs and prompt reply from the provider


March 20th, 2018

Fox pest control is one of the companies that you can be proud of here in Lubbock, TX. Kudos to their staff "Cale" for exceptional customer service and kindness.


February 5th, 2018

Awesome


February 3rd, 2018

Fox has great customer service, quick response time, and thorough pest service. I've been a customer for about 2 years now. I love that the appointments are set up automatically and that you receive an automated reminder call prior to them showing up(in case you need a reschedule). The price is great too! Justin thank you for your help when I call in for rescheduling!!


December 15th, 2016

Very good


November 8th, 2016

Very though


September 26th, 2016

Professional & efficient.


September 24th, 2016

I honestly don't have anything to complain about.


September 6th, 2016

Maybe next time spray around entire house not just front of house.that's the problem I had with last company I hired.


August 15th, 2016

great, good service


July 25th, 2016

They were great!


June 24th, 2016

My experience with Fox pest control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Parker Weston, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.


June 17th, 2016

John was very sweet and did a great job. Customer service throughout was flawless. Looking forward to working with them again


June 13th, 2016

Adrian was very courteous and did a very good job.


May 25th, 2016

Service was great! Employees are very friendly and knowledgeable.


May 23rd, 2016

Had a great experience using Fox and would recommend this company to all my friends. After they treated our home we never saw any bugs (as it should be). Prices are very reasonable!


April 22nd, 2016

They do really great work. Their service technician Adrian Padilla is very friendly and makes sure we are satisfied with the services performed. I highly recommend these guys.


April 20th, 2016

Emmanuel has been our service guy the past two times and he has been very professional and good with dealing with our concerns, I have been using fox pest control since November 2015 and I'm very happy with them and the fact that they will come back in between visits and do a additional spray for free if we see ANYTHING ????


April 19th, 2016

We've been with Fox for over a year now and have had no issues. Shane and Randy as well are flexible in working with our schedule. Having dogs requires specific timing and they've always worked with us in getting our backyard sprayed.


April 19th, 2016

Shane and Randy were my techs and they rock!


April 19th, 2016

Love love the service! Since I've started using Fox pest control about 2 years ago. I've never had problems with anything. I love the product they use, it's safe for kids and pets and works wonders! Never seen a tick or spider or Ant! Jessie is my tech!


March 19th, 2016

We have been using Fox pest control since Aug 2015. We live on the outskirts of town and since we started using this service have seen a dramatic decrease in insects and spiders. They call you in advance to give you notification that a pest control agent will be at your residence for your scheduled treatment. The service and proven results are highly recommended to help solve your pest control needs.


February 20th, 2016

Our tech today was Shane and he did a great job. We used to have scorpions and since Fox we have not had any problems. Fox staff has always displayed courtesy and is highly responsive to customer needs and demands.


February 8th, 2016

Great company


January 19th, 2016

the majority of my experiences with Fox pest control have been positive.


December 27th, 2015

We have used Fox for years. Shane, the latest tech to service our home was very professional, on time and did a great job. Highly recommend Fox Pest Control


December 19th, 2015

good. The exterminator was professional and courteous.


December 19th, 2015

Angel, the tech, Fox sent out today to spray was fantastic.. She was very efficient and did a great job taking care of all the little pest around our home.. Will always request her when it is time for them to come back out for follow up treatments.


October 19th, 2015

How do we know y'all even came to spray besides being billed?


October 10th, 2015

Salesman and tech were friendly and professional.


September 5th, 2015

Jesse W. was courteous and very informative of the services he provided for us.


June 19th, 2015

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(800) 576-4064

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 9pm, Monday – Saturday Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE
  • Free Inspections & Estimates
  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge
  • Results 100% Guaranteed
  • Locally Owned & Operated
  • Emergency Service Available
  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Angel
    Angel
  • Technician Brogan
    Brogan
  • Technician Charles
    Charles
  • Technician Christy Hubbard
    Christy Hubbard
  • Technician Cory
    Cory
  • Technician Eloy
    Eloy
  • Technician Levi
    Levi
  • Technician Martin
    Martin
  • Technician Michael
    Michael
  • Technician Mickey
    Mickey
  • Technician Randy
    Randy
  • Technician Shannon
    Shannon

 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland!

About Us

Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland Pest Control & Exterminators Fox Pest Control proudly provides expert pest control and bed bug control in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland. We have helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems and look forward to putting over 8 years of experience to work for you.

Fox Pest Control is a Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(800) 576-4064