Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (800) 576-4064

Fox Pest Control Logo
Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland pest control & extermination service.

Midland Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Midland

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Midland and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Midland we've serviced. If you need a Midland exterminator, contact us today!

Personnel was great. The product seemed to bring out more pest. You all had to back more than once.


October 18th, 2018

Goof


October 11th, 2018

Good


October 10th, 2018

I'm very pleased with my service. The staff is friendly and after the initial set up, someone shows up to spray and my card is charged for the service. It's hassle free and even better...I've only seen dead critters!


September 19th, 2018

Great experience. From the sales approach to the thorough job performed every time a tech comes out to our home.


September 8th, 2018

Harrison and Parker were more than effective and helpful when explaining their services and treatments. They were polite, friendly, and efficient. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for pest control services.


August 28th, 2018

Parker did what he did well, look forward to see it al work. Lawrence Rosemand.


August 20th, 2018

Very professional


August 16th, 2018

I've had 2 other pest control companies in the past, Fox is the best I've dealt with up until now. They're friendly, the most affordable company I've came across, and their stuff actually works! They exterminate every 3 months inside my home and twice a year outside, and of course as needed.


August 9th, 2018

I had some trouble with the service, and initially was met with an unhelpful attitude by one employee in particular, but as soon as I contacted the owner, he was very professional and accommodating, and resolved my concern to my complete satisfaction. Most of the staff were friendly and professional.


July 19th, 2018

Appreciate the thorough spraying done and the results.


July 9th, 2018

Better safe than sorry! :) Very professional service! Thank you


June 20th, 2018

I have been under contract with Fox for a year and is very satisfied with the service where I am continuing the service. Arturo Apodadca has answered all my questions and is very familiar with what I expect when the service is due. The price is very affordable and I receive a phone call the day prior before every visit , if I need any area concentrated on more, it has been taken care of. When I felt something was not taken care of during the visit, I made a call and they made another visit within the next day or two. I would/ have recommended them.


June 20th, 2018

Great Service from thorough, experienced friendly personnel


June 20th, 2018

Great service!


June 19th, 2018

Fox Pest Control went above and beyond with customer service and satisfaction! Their service is phenomenal and I would recommend them to any friend or family member. Thank you so much!


June 13th, 2018

I'm very please. I give you n ur worker a 10. The guys r very friendly


June 9th, 2018

Appreciate the thorough spraying done and the results.


June 6th, 2018

You guys are great!!!


June 4th, 2018

Thanks Ryan for coming by today and spraying the inside and outside! We're very pleased with your service!


May 31st, 2018

very satisfied. seems as though the outside treatment(s) are keeping pests from entering the facility.


May 26th, 2018

Best service in town with fox pest control


May 20th, 2018

Adrian did a great service.


May 19th, 2018

Shane was super friendly today! Fox pest control has done a great job and has been super flexible for us these last few years.


May 19th, 2018

Excellent, friendly service. Weston killed our bugs!


May 18th, 2018

Great customer service!


April 22nd, 2018

Thanks Shane


April 19th, 2018

Fox Pest Control is by far the best in the business. They are always on time and very professional. Good employees like Emmanuel Gaytan make this company wat it is.


April 19th, 2018

Emanuel gave great customer service when he serviced our house, we were in the middle of spring cleaning and my house was a wreck!! I apologized for the crazy mess and he just smiled and said no worries, and was very professional!! :)


April 19th, 2018

Today fox pest control came to our home to do inside and out. Shane was our tech today and hopefully he will be from now on. What a great guy and what a great company.


April 19th, 2018

Thank you for your professional service. You attended to all my concerns. Your staff and the guys that worked out in the field were so friendly. If I ever need your assistance again I will call on you.


February 7th, 2018

Good dependable service. Arrived at time of cycles and great customer service!


January 19th, 2018

Randy just did a treatment at our home. He was very courteous and informative. He told me of the issues that have been affecting our neighborhood as well as told me what kind of issues that I was having. I am happy to say that I am having none!! I do believe this is because I do have a quarterly service with Fox and have made an effort to stay on this schedule. Thank you Fox!


January 19th, 2018

Very good. Have had good experiences so far. Angel is wonderful!


December 27th, 2016

We had a problem between regular treatment. You guys came right away and took care of it. It was a invasion of flees.


December 22nd, 2016

Ray was our technician in McAllen, and he did a wonderful job. He was professional and did a fantastic job of explaining everything.


December 15th, 2016

well satisfied. Your employees are very courteous and helpful.


December 14th, 2016

Nice freindly. staff. very knowledgeable. did work very quickly and professionally. Had answers to all my questions. I would highly recommend them to anyone.


November 27th, 2016

Technicians are always very friendly and courteous.


November 21st, 2016

Friendly, very good service, they notify you when they are coming. Would like to know when my next service is due


November 10th, 2016

Great people, very polite, did a good job.


November 3rd, 2016

Every single Fox employee I've spoken to has been very nice, professional, and helpful.


October 10th, 2016

Great service


October 6th, 2016

I'm very pleased, although I wasn't expecting anyone to come out, due to no notification. I need for a representative to come back and do my second spray. Please contact me to set up this appointment. thank you!


August 26th, 2016

We are happy with the service we have received from Fox Pest Control. Very reliable and great customer service.


August 2nd, 2016

Extremely helpful and good company! John did a wonderful job when he came out and sprayed. Would recommend to anybody looking for a company to come out and spray your house and yard for a fair price.


July 22nd, 2016

If feel that the service is great. Thanks.


July 16th, 2016

Today is the 5th..still have a few bugs. Looking forward to out 2nd treatment tomorrow and see what happens.


July 5th, 2016

Great personnel and great service.


June 22nd, 2016

good


June 13th, 2016

I was pleased with it


June 3rd, 2016

Excellent, great service and technician.


May 24th, 2016

I consider them the best in the bussiness and I've called around they have such friendly service and affordable do recommend!!!!!!!!


May 20th, 2016

They were thorough, kind, and efficient. Great service with a smile.


May 19th, 2016

Fantastic service and informative, recommend Weston Flynn


May 16th, 2016

Awesome service! Technician Ryan did a thorough job


May 8th, 2016

Shawn came by, he is awesome. We are very thankful for him getting rid of our unwanted guests.


April 30th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is by far the best in the business. They are always on time and very professional. Good employees like Emmanuel Gaytan make this company wat it is.


April 19th, 2016

Emmanuel did a great job and was quick and very friendly! Lindsay Renew Life Church


April 19th, 2016

Shane always comes and sprays our house, I can't tell you how courteous he is and he always does a fantastic job! I live fox pest control!!


April 19th, 2016

Great job Fox! Would recommend Shane Hollister!


March 20th, 2016

Great service! Shane and Randy always do a wonderful job! Quick and efficient!! -Danielle


March 20th, 2016

Shane & Randy do an excellent job keeping all of the pests out of our yard and home.


March 20th, 2016

Shane was my tech today and he did a thorough job and was really professional!


March 20th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is a great company to have. They come on time and have wonderful employees. My wife and I were talking about needing our yard and house sprayed and like magic someone rung our doorbell. A young lady named Stephanie came by and sold us their wonderful service. Then we had the opportunity to be helped by their manager named Cale. Overall we give them a 5 star rating.


January 19th, 2016

Great service! Very professional service!


November 20th, 2015

I am very happy with the service I receive.


November 10th, 2015

I have no complaints, everyone has been very friendly and professional


November 10th, 2015

Awesome service, friendly technicians and amazing prices. Will definitely support and send people their way.


August 19th, 2015

Adrian did a great service.


May 19th, 2015

We have used Fox at two of our residences in Midland. They do a fabulous job! I highly recommend them!! The sales people are very professional and our tech Randy Facher always does a great job and is very pleasant.


May 19th, 2015

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(800) 576-4064

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 9pm, Monday – Saturday Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE
  • Free Inspections & Estimates
  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge
  • Results 100% Guaranteed
  • Locally Owned & Operated
  • Emergency Service Available
  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Angel
    Angel
  • Technician Brogan
    Brogan
  • Technician Charles
    Charles
  • Technician Christy Hubbard
    Christy Hubbard
  • Technician Cory
    Cory
  • Technician Eloy
    Eloy
  • Technician Levi
    Levi
  • Technician Martin
    Martin
  • Technician Michael
    Michael
  • Technician Mickey
    Mickey
  • Technician Randy
    Randy
  • Technician Shannon
    Shannon

 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

  • Fox Pest Control Google Reviews
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland!

About Us

Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland Pest Control & ExterminatorsFox Pest Control proudly provides expert pest control and bed bug control in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland. We have helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems and look forward to putting over 8 years of experience to work for you.

Fox Pest Control is a Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(800) 576-4064