Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (800) 576-4064

Fox Pest Control Logo
Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland pest control & extermination service.

New Home Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in New Home

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in New Home and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in New Home we've serviced. If you need a New Home exterminator, contact us today!

Mitch was great! Super friendly and fast!


December 17th, 2016

Excellent!


August 19th, 2016

Great service


August 1st, 2016

Kelli did a fantastic job listening to my areas of concerns and covering the areas needed. This company is so dependable and professional. I would recommend them to anyone!!!!!


July 29th, 2016

Great! The tech was very personable and informative about what to look for in the future.


July 12th, 2016

Very nice, if something more is needed they come back or fix the problem right then.


July 6th, 2016

friendly and cooperative, I like that you are pet friendly.


June 24th, 2016

Did a great job on time and good customer service....I do still have the Box Elder Bugs and when you come for the 30 day check lets address that Thanks Larry S


June 22nd, 2016

Great.


June 21st, 2016

Very good. No complaints


June 15th, 2016

Good.


June 4th, 2016

Adriene did a great job.


April 19th, 2016

Thanks Shane


April 19th, 2016

Customer service was great. Also answered all questions we had for Adrian.


April 19th, 2016

Emanuel did an excellent job


April 19th, 2016

I have been extremely impressed with Fox Pest Control. The team is so thorough, friendly and informative.


March 20th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is great! Emmanuel Gayton helped me today and he did an amazing job!


March 19th, 2016

Jesse helped me out with my mice problem. He was very helpful. He gave me helpful information at the mice problem. Awesome worker!!


March 19th, 2016

Great Company! They were prompt, friendly, and quick to respond!


February 23rd, 2016

I was so impressed with Shane, and his knowledge of the problem. He took me around my house, showed me where I had problem areas, fixed them for me, and was done in no time. He called before he came out too, I like that. Thank you so much Shane and Fox Pest Control!


February 4th, 2016

Great experience!


December 14th, 2015

A little bit of a communication problem at first, but they really went above and beyond to make it right and keep me a happy customer! The team actually went so far too ensure my satisfaction as a customer that I can't mark them anything other than 5 stars because I've never known a company to value customer satisfaction quite like this before! Definitely recommend their services!!


October 19th, 2015

We have used Fox for almost a year now and I'm very pleased. Not only does their service help greatly with bugs/spiders/flies, they have great customer service. It's easy to set up appointments in between regular maintenance appointments which I have had to do several times with all the rain we've had this year. Brogan stopped by just to check in and make sure we were happy with our service. It's nice to know they want to make sure their customers are happy. We have and will continue to recommend to friends.


August 19th, 2015

We love Fox and especially love Angel! We look forward to seeing her every time. She is always professional and answers all our questions. She is very informative. I would recommend Fox to anyone simply based on the fact that Angel is such an amazing employee! Thank you Fox!


June 20th, 2015

I just want everybody to know that we highly recommend Fox Pest Control. John just left our home and was very helpful and provided great service. Their products are top notch as well. An overall 10 of 10!!!!


June 20th, 2015

Adrian and Daniel Killed all my spiders did a great job:)


May 19th, 2015

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(800) 576-4064

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 10pm, Monday – Saturday

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Angel
    Angel
  • Technician Brogan
    Brogan
  • Technician Charles
    Charles
  • Technician Christy Hubbard
    Christy Hubbard
  • Technician Cory
    Cory
  • Technician Eloy
    Eloy
  • Technician Levi
    Levi
  • Technician Martin
    Martin
  • Technician Michael
    Michael
  • Technician Mickey
    Mickey
  • Technician Randy
    Randy
  • Technician Shannon
    Shannon

 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

  • Fox Pest Control Google Reviews
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland!

About Us

Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland for over 7 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(800) 576-4064