Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (800) 576-4064

Fox Pest Control Logo
Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland pest control & extermination service.

Odessa Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Odessa

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Odessa and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Odessa we've serviced. If you need a Odessa exterminator, contact us today!

The guys that I have dealt with have been amazing men. I appreciate their customer service.


October 18th, 2018

Thank u


September 25th, 2018

seem pretty friendly.


September 17th, 2018

Very friendly and professional staff!


August 26th, 2018

Helpful guys. Good price. Good service.


August 16th, 2018

Have had the service a little over a year, and love it. They call before their scheduled visits, listen to your concerns, and make sure any problems are taken care of. Kelley is very friendly and considerate. Would recommend to anyone!!!


August 13th, 2018

We were approached by Cody Wadsworth about Fox Pest Control. He was very professional and so far we have an excellent experience with this company. We set a quarterly spray and the following the day the technician Luke was promptly here, and very professional as well! I highly recommend this company!!!


July 31st, 2018

Kelli was great and very kind. He offered awesome customer service and was very respectful. Very impressed with Kelli's performance and generosity. -review posted by Aubrey Brozo


July 19th, 2018

WE WERE VERY SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE OF THE 2 TECHS. THEY WERE VERY POLITE AND RESPECTFUL AND THEY ANSWERED EVERY QUESTION WE HAD. AGAIN GOOD JOB ON THIS 2 TECHS.


July 7th, 2018

Professional, courteous staff.


June 22nd, 2018

John was my technician and he did a great job. He explained everything he was doing and he even offered to take off his shoes while in my home, which I appreciated since I have small children.


June 21st, 2018

My experience was favorable. I just have feedback for your hiring aspects. I believe Fox would make more money if the consultants were more similar to the population that you're servicing. (Assuming, the two men who signed me up don't speak Spanish.)


June 12th, 2018

It was good.


June 7th, 2018

Great competitor and thorough. If you have an issue after their service they will come out and fix it or redo for free.


June 6th, 2018

Verry satisfy


June 5th, 2018

Always on time and flexible with my schedule. Great customer service!


May 20th, 2018

Just a quick note to commend tech, Ryan Miller. This gentlemen did a wonderful job today - took care of ant beds, wasp nests and cleaned spider webs!! Thank you, Fox Pest Control, for your continued commitment to quality, service and professionalism!


May 19th, 2018

Adrian did a great job, was very professional and great customer service !


May 19th, 2018

Amazing! Shane did a fantastic job!!!!


April 20th, 2018

Thanks Shane


April 19th, 2018

Thanks shane


April 19th, 2018

Thank you Shane


April 19th, 2018

We've been with Fox for over a year now and have had no issues. Shane and Randy as well are flexible in working with our schedule. Having dogs requires specific timing and they've always worked with us in getting our backyard sprayed.


April 19th, 2018

I had great customer service from Fox Pest Control. They were friendly, professional and on time. Also important to me was they were careful with my old dog that is deaf and almost blind and made sure she did not get out of the yard.


April 11th, 2018

Great service! Jesse W. Even got rid of my spider webs!


March 20th, 2018

We have been using Fox Pest Control since June 2015, overall we are happy with the service. Adrian is our usual tech, he is always very helpful and knowledgeable. He always takes time to address any questions or concerns we may have.


March 20th, 2018

Shayne was my tech today. Very friendly and did a great job!


March 20th, 2018

Adrian was fantastic. Very friendly and nice. Even spotted a yellow jacket nest that I hadn't seen.


March 19th, 2018

Content


February 10th, 2018

Great Company! They were prompt, friendly, and quick to respond!


February 9th, 2018

Excellent service,


January 27th, 2018

The products and service from Fox Pest Control in Midland are excellent. They have taken care of the insect problem that we had. Our dealings with the office show them to be very professional and they are willing to work with us in a professional and businesslike manner. We highly recommend them to our friends and family!!


January 19th, 2018

I have received nothing but prompt, courteous service from Fox Pest Control and would definitely recommend them to a friend.


January 11th, 2018

Efficient,non-invasive, accommodating,professional.


January 2nd, 2018

Great and satisfied with your service.


November 22nd, 2016

I missed Mitch by 5 minutes. I called the service center and he turned around and came back within 5 minutes. Mitch sprayed the garage and some of the inside of the house when I asked for that extra service. Thank Mitch for a GREAT job!!!!


November 1st, 2016

Garrett was very professional, quick and did a great job!


September 20th, 2016

The last guy that came did an excellent job getting in all the right places...the first guy did a spray/squirt here spray/squirt there and that was pretty much it...


September 13th, 2016

Service was good


August 29th, 2016

They are easy to deal with and do a fabulous job!!


August 12th, 2016

Have had nothing but the most caring and polite service with this company! They are quick to respond, quick to treat, and have a very good success rate in my house with keeping the pests away. A huge thank you to all at Fox Pest Control!


August 9th, 2016

Service and tech were great! Took care of pest issues we didn't even notice on our home.


July 28th, 2016

i admit that i was hesitant to accept service from a door-to-door sales visit. however, i have loved the service! i love that i don't have to remember to schedule an appointment...they take care of it! Kelly came out today and sprayed. he also took notice of the countless ant beds in the yard and treated each one. i highly recommend Fox!


July 25th, 2016

The people were prompt and professional


June 29th, 2016

Service was excellent...


June 14th, 2016

I am satisfied with the service.


June 11th, 2016

Very professional and dependable service


June 8th, 2016

Very polite courteous and efficient.


June 3rd, 2016

No bugs. Friendly employees. What's not to like?


May 31st, 2016

The guys explain very well al the questions, and also given alot recommendation for my house problems, i really appreciate you company knock my door.


May 28th, 2016

We love the service from our Fox Pest company. Very friendly and professional. Based from our home town too. Thanks Fox


May 25th, 2016

Jeremiah S. was a very informative sales associate and made my first appointment easy and worry free. Westin, the technician, was fast, efficient, knowledgable, and didn't hesitate to go through the rigors I put him through. Overall a personable experience and company. Highly recommend.


May 16th, 2016

Thanks Shane


April 19th, 2016

Immanuel did a great job today! Very friendly and took care of our spider problem!


April 19th, 2016

Fox is our pest control company. Shane was our tech today


April 19th, 2016

Emanuel came out to Amd Energy and did an excellent job. Fox also comes out my home once a month, I would highly recommend them.


April 19th, 2016

After dealing with mice over and over I finally found a tech that came out today, shane, who answered all my questions before I could finish asking them. If youre going to call fox I would definitely ask for shane.


April 19th, 2016

The guys, at Fox Pest Control, are awesome. They were very kind and very professional. I'm very satisfied with their service. So, if any one is experiencing pest problems, these are the guys to call! They're the best!!


April 19th, 2016

Always experienced great customer service with Fox & they always come asap anytime I need them to come service my house in between! Highly recommended!


April 19th, 2016

Great customer service


March 23rd, 2016

Quick, knowledgeable, professional


December 10th, 2015

Fox is a great company but some of the workers in the field at time rush and do not complete the job as described with the work completion receipt. Also I would recommend that the company not do services when a high probability of rain is forecasted in the following days of treatment. Don't get me wrong this not a negative review but just some things I've noticed. I would recommend this company to other people and the treatments they use work perfectly.


November 11th, 2015

I like the phone call in advance to let you know service tech is coming in a couple of days. The Tech's have been super nice, efficient and willing to answer questions. Products seem to work well.


September 21st, 2015

I had some trouble with the service, and initially was met with an unhelpful attitude by one employee in particular, but as soon as I contacted the owner, he was very professional and accommodating, and resolved my concern to my complete satisfaction. Most of the staff were friendly and professional.


July 19th, 2015

Angel is awesome!!!! She went above and beyond. Thank you so much:-)


June 20th, 2015

Fox Pest Control does a great job! I havent had anyone come do a job that wasnt nice and polite. I would recommend Fox to everyone! I appreciate all the people there, including the women who answer the phones. Thanks guys!!


May 19th, 2015

This last time seems like bugs are crawling out more inside. In my contract it was outside n indoors. I don't know if he sprayed inside. Wasn't home this time. My parents were.


November 23rd, 2014

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(800) 576-4064

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 9pm, Monday – Saturday Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE
  • Free Inspections & Estimates
  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge
  • Results 100% Guaranteed
  • Locally Owned & Operated
  • Emergency Service Available
  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Angel
    Angel
  • Technician Brogan
    Brogan
  • Technician Charles
    Charles
  • Technician Christy Hubbard
    Christy Hubbard
  • Technician Cory
    Cory
  • Technician Eloy
    Eloy
  • Technician Levi
    Levi
  • Technician Martin
    Martin
  • Technician Michael
    Michael
  • Technician Mickey
    Mickey
  • Technician Randy
    Randy
  • Technician Shannon
    Shannon

 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

  • Fox Pest Control Google Reviews
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland!

About Us

Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland Pest Control & ExterminatorsFox Pest Control proudly provides expert pest control and bed bug control in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland. We have helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems and look forward to putting over 8 years of experience to work for you.

Fox Pest Control is a Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(800) 576-4064