Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (800) 576-4064

Fox Pest Control Logo
Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland pest control & extermination service.

Palm Valley Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Palm Valley

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Palm Valley and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Palm Valley we've serviced. If you need a Palm Valley exterminator, contact us today!

YOUR REPRESENTATIVE WAS TIMELY,COURTIOUS, AND SHOWED CONCERN FOR THE PROBLEMS WE HAD BEEN EXPERIENCING WITH BUGS. WE HAVEN'T HAD ANY ROACH OR SPIDER SIGHTINGS SINCE HE VISITED.


October 13th, 2016

They show when they say they will and get the job done efficiently.


October 2nd, 2016

We have been using Fox Pest Control for one year. The technicians are very kind and friendly. We have not had any issues with pests during the time we have been using Fox Pest Control. When I've had to call the office, everyone was very friendly and helpful! I recommend them!


September 28th, 2016

Great personnel and great service.


June 22nd, 2016

Shane was very professional! Thank you for clearing up the ants :).


April 20th, 2016

Our tech Shane is one of a kind. I'd do anything to have a guy like that on my team. Thanks fox for your service and Shane I hope to see you around.


April 19th, 2016

Adrian was knowledgable on his work. Very informative. Angel who usually comes is the best also


April 19th, 2016

Adrian Padilla is always very professional and polite. He answers any questions or concerns I have with knowledgable and helpful information. I highly recommend Fox Pest Control.


April 19th, 2016

Adrian is personable and professional --top notch service here in Odessa Tx.


March 19th, 2016

We've had to call a few times to see if they were coming


November 12th, 2015

Verá golf.


September 30th, 2015

Brogan came by our house and we were sold! We were with Go Green and have cancelled with them and are now with Fox. They are great!!!


August 19th, 2015

My experience with Fox Pest Control was great. I felt like they really listened to my concerns and sprayed to fix my particular pest problem. They were able to get me set up on a plan to where they visit every other month so I don't have problems from here on out, which is exactly what I wanted since I HATE BUGS!!! I highly recommend Fox Pest Control.


July 20th, 2015

I have had great results with Fox Pest Control. Emmanuel(the gentleman that sprayed my home today) was very professional and courteous. I recommend using Fox to any of my family and friends.


June 20th, 2015

I began service with Fox today. Awesome service! We really liked Benji, our service tech. He listened to my specifications on how I wanted the yard sprayed, and followed through with them. I look forward to using Fox as long as we are in Midland. I highly recommend.


June 20th, 2015

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(800) 576-4064

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 10pm, Monday – Saturday

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Angel
    Angel
  • Technician Brogan
    Brogan
  • Technician Charles
    Charles
  • Technician Christy
    Christy
  • Technician Cory
    Cory
  • Technician Eloy
    Eloy
  • Technician Levi
    Levi
  • Technician Martin
    Martin
  • Technician Michael
    Michael
  • Technician Mickey
    Mickey
  • Technician Randy
    Randy
  • Technician Shannon
    Shannon

 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

  • Fox Pest Control Google Reviews
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland!

About Us

Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland for over 7 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(800) 576-4064