Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (800) 576-4064

Fox Pest Control Logo
Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland pest control & extermination service.

Palmview Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Palmview

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Palmview and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Palmview we've serviced. If you need a Palmview exterminator, contact us today!

Great service (Andy)


January 9th, 2017

Parker was fantastic! Very thorough and punctual.


August 21st, 2016

fine


July 2nd, 2016

Very professional staff. I have seen a lot of ants in the last week. I'm not sure if the home was sprayed for that. I have not had any problems with ants in the past but I'm thinking it could be due to the rain. But over all I'm satisfied with the service.


June 13th, 2016

Good service


June 6th, 2016

very satisfied. seems as though the outside treatment(s) are keeping pests from entering the facility.


May 26th, 2016

Fox pest control always called the day before to let me know they would be coming by. I always needed a 2 hour time frame and they were flexible every time. All employees were on time and professional. Great customer service!


May 20th, 2016

Thanks Shane!


April 20th, 2016

Shane and Randy were my tech's today for Fox. Thanks guys always a great job.


April 20th, 2016

Thank you Shane.


April 19th, 2016

Randy with Fox Pest Control did a great job of spraying our house. He was very friendly and checked to see if we were having any issues. He was very efficient and had great customer service. I would highly recommend Fox Pest Control and if you get Randy he will do a great job.


April 19th, 2016

Thank you Shane for your recent service at our business. Fox has always went 110 percent


April 19th, 2016

Thanks shane


April 19th, 2016

Adrian was knowledgable on his work. Very informative. Angel who usually comes is the best also


April 19th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is awesome! If you have any questions or concerns, they will take them seriously. Everyone that has came out to spray has been so respectful to my concerns as a mother and have made sure I was satisfied before leaving. If for some reason they cannot spray the inside of the house, they will spray the outside and set up an appointment that fits around your schedule to return! We have not seen not one bug inside the home in about 2 years and the price is very reasonable!! I recommend Fox to everyone!!


April 19th, 2016

Thanks shane


April 19th, 2016

Adrienne was great. He was quick and efficient. He also helped me resolve a billing issue on the spot.


March 19th, 2016

Very professional and prompt to resolve the pest problem. I want thank you for your awesome service!


November 17th, 2015

Angel came to spray my yard and home yesterday. She is always professional and very pleasant. Any time I have something special (mice in the attic, ant piles in the yard, etc.) she is very good about treating them. The people who do the actual work are always great. My only complaint is that I have asked the office to call before coming out to set a time and day (my gate is locked and I don't want anyone here when I am not home). Yesterday I was quite surprised to see Angel as I had not been called to set an appointment. Otherwise the service is great!


June 20th, 2015

Fox has been providing pest control at my house for quite some time now and I have never had a problem with them. They always work around my schedule, keep me posted on what time they will be arriving, and I definitely notice a difference with no bugs and mice. I am a happy customer for sure.


May 19th, 2015

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(800) 576-4064

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 10pm, Monday – Saturday

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Angel
    Angel
  • Technician Brogan
    Brogan
  • Technician Charles
    Charles
  • Technician Christy
    Christy
  • Technician Cory
    Cory
  • Technician Eloy
    Eloy
  • Technician Levi
    Levi
  • Technician Martin
    Martin
  • Technician Michael
    Michael
  • Technician Mickey
    Mickey
  • Technician Randy
    Randy
  • Technician Shannon
    Shannon

 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

  • Fox Pest Control Google Reviews
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland!

About Us

Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland for over 7 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(800) 576-4064