Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (800) 576-4064

Fox Pest Control Logo
Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland pest control & extermination service.

Pharr Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Pharr

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Pharr and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Pharr we've serviced. If you need a Pharr exterminator, contact us today!

As per usual, the Fox technician was friendly, professional, and carried out his duties quickly and effectively. Cannot recommend this company ANY BETTER THAN TO rate them at the highest level. Their prices are competitive. I have never been dissatisfied. My technitition is GREAT.


December 22nd, 2016

Never had a problem with them, mitch came out and did the regular maintenence around the house


December 18th, 2016

As expected


November 21st, 2016

Very friendly and understanding


June 26th, 2016

Professional, courteous staff.


June 22nd, 2016

Great


June 21st, 2016

Great customer service


June 15th, 2016

Fox treatment for pests really works, they are expensive, but they do a good job.


June 11th, 2016

Great service


June 11th, 2016

Good.


June 4th, 2016

We are happy with our sevice. Everyone that has come to our home has been friendly and tried to accommodate our needs.


June 3rd, 2016

Very satisfied


May 31st, 2016

Very friendly technicians, did a very through job, very informative and willing to answer my questions. Glad they came by and we said yes, will continue to use their service. Kelli Tangler and Jeremiah S. were awesome!


May 9th, 2016

My technician Kelli Tengler was courteous and professional. I'm very satisfied with their service.


May 8th, 2016

Emmanuel Gaytan , was my tech , very good, efficient and knowledgable .


April 19th, 2016

Always very thorough


March 23rd, 2016

Fox pest control is a great company. Thanks to their consistent service we have very little problems with pests. I especially love they way they will come out in between service treatments with no charge if I see anything. Randy is a great technician and very professional.


March 20th, 2016

Shane was my tech and he did a great job.


March 20th, 2016

Great service!!! Jessie W.


March 19th, 2016

Always great service.


February 10th, 2016

Fox Pest Control has always been attentive to all my questions and concerns. They were the first available pest company to service my home before any other company. If you are looking for great customer care by a local family owed business, call Cale at Fox Pest Control to take care of your home. Thank you Fox Pest Control for your immediate service.


January 19th, 2016

Shawn was very friendly and explained everything to me very well. I understood exactly what service I was receiving and he let me know all my options after my service was over. Very good experience with this company!


December 9th, 2015

Great customer service


September 22nd, 2015

I have been using Fox for over a year now and would recommend it to anyone. All employees have been great and their service is unmatched. Only time I ever had an issue they came out to address it the next day!


August 19th, 2015

They always worked with my schedule and would schedule me a 2 hour time frame. The employees were always on time and professional. Great customer service all around!!


May 19th, 2015

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(800) 576-4064

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 10pm, Monday – Saturday

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Angel
    Angel
  • Technician Brogan
    Brogan
  • Technician Charles
    Charles
  • Technician Christy Hubbard
    Christy Hubbard
  • Technician Cory
    Cory
  • Technician Eloy
    Eloy
  • Technician Levi
    Levi
  • Technician Martin
    Martin
  • Technician Michael
    Michael
  • Technician Mickey
    Mickey
  • Technician Randy
    Randy
  • Technician Shannon
    Shannon

 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

  • Fox Pest Control Google Reviews
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland!

About Us

Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland for over 7 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(800) 576-4064