Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (800) 576-4064

Fox Pest Control Logo
Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland pest control & extermination service.

Pleasant Farms Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Pleasant Farms

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Pleasant Farms and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Pleasant Farms we've serviced. If you need a Pleasant Farms exterminator, contact us today!

Service was done professionally


October 25th, 2018

A little bit of a communication problem at first, but they really went above and beyond to make it right and keep me a happy customer! The team actually went so far too ensure my satisfaction as a customer that I can't mark them anything other than 5 stars because I've never known a company to value customer satisfaction quite like this before! Definitely recommend their services!!


October 19th, 2018

You will not find a better company. Great service at a great price. They always showed up on time and they were very professional. After their first application, we never saw a bug in our house.


October 19th, 2018

Ur service representative's actions are above reproach....no stone left unturned. All covered exceptionally well. Received great results.


October 5th, 2018

Technician did a great job.


September 30th, 2018

Did a great job, and we're very curtious


September 28th, 2018

Am very pleased


September 13th, 2018

I would highly recommend Angel. She always goes above and beyond. I've had someone else come out, and he only sprayed my front yard and charged me $120! But other than that one time, I have had no problems. Thanks Angel!


September 1st, 2018

I have used Fox Pest control for months now. They treat proactively for routine pests like roaches for our family every quarter. We have no issues. They have also helped with a massive bee hive in our back yard. Most recently, we had a mouse in our house. They not only found the entry point on the outside of my house but put a trap AND came back and removed the trap with the mouse right after it was caught! The staff is always professional and courteous. I will be a lifelong customer!


August 9th, 2018

Brogan came to our house last year to deliver his business card and check if we needed a pest control company. We had terminex at the time so we took his card and put it on the fridge. This year, terminex decided to be late every time and not even call beforehand until they were in front of our house! I have a 12 month old daughter that sleeps at odd times and we never got to take advantage of the inside spray service because we (plus 2 dogs) had to leave the house for 3 hours after an inside treatment. Fox's inside treatment is safe 15 minutes later! UGH! Fox pest control is more thorough, on time, and courteous! The first technician that came out cleaned our roof eaves and told us we had black widows! I had no idea! HIGHLY recommend these guys.


June 20th, 2018

I just want everybody to know that we highly recommend Fox Pest Control. John just left our home and was very helpful and provided great service. Their products are top notch as well. An overall 10 of 10!!!!


June 20th, 2018

Benjamin came by today and was professional and courteous. I'm very comfortable having any of Fox Pest Control's technicians in my house.


June 20th, 2018

Very friendly and fast service. We have seen some ant and spider activity a few days and the following week after the first treatment.


June 16th, 2018

Very prompt and courteous.


June 15th, 2018

Fox Pest Control follows through with their commitments and returned to complete their service.


June 11th, 2018

Fox Pest Control did an awesome job spraying our house. John Riggs, the technician , was very professional and did an outstanding job! I highly recommend Fox and request John... You will be very satisfied!


June 3rd, 2018

Very satisfied


May 31st, 2018

Kelli Tengler came out and sprayed my house with the main concern being cockroaches! He was very professional and friendly and knew his stuff when it came to the little demons. Great experience, definitely would recommend! Thanks Kelli!


May 13th, 2018

It was very good.


May 7th, 2018

Adrian provided a very professional and helpful service.


April 20th, 2018

I ran into Shane in town and asked him about my spider problem. He got my info and immediately set up a service call for spiders the same day. No other companies would ever be that efficient with their customers. I will always use fox and hopefully Shane can be my tech from now on.


April 19th, 2018

Shane was awesome! He did a great job and his customer service as exceptional!


April 19th, 2018

Very friendly, and honest and upfront about their product. And I will save money over the year.


March 23rd, 2018

Pest control tech Jesse was out today very friendly job well done!!


March 19th, 2018

Jessie treats our yard and does a fantastic job .....he sees things we don't notice and takes care of it. The customer service is great! If you ever see any critters they will come out free of charge!


March 19th, 2018

Very good job! Thanks


February 23rd, 2018

dont call to schedule. i had to call.


February 18th, 2018

Thorough


January 29th, 2018

Fox Pest Control has always been attentive to all my questions and concerns. They were the first available pest company to service my home before any other company. If you are looking for great customer care by a local family owed business, call Cale at Fox Pest Control to take care of your home. Thank you Fox Pest Control for your immediate service.


January 19th, 2018

We have always been very pleased with your service. Your technicians are always very friendly and thorough!


November 25th, 2016

Professional and friendly. Took care of ant problem and explained the process. Very satisfied.


October 2nd, 2016

Garret came and sprayed and did a wonderful job was very friendly and was very impressed with the service will definetly be using him again in the future


September 23rd, 2016

Parker arrived at scheduled time. Was professional and quick with treatment. Friendly and explained what was done and for what purpose.


August 18th, 2016

Everyone who comes out are very thorough and listen to all my concerns. Great service!


August 5th, 2016

Very pleased. On phone I was given an arrival time of from 9am to 6pm. Was not pleased with that, but was told I could have a window time of 2 hours, which will work, but not a window of 9 hours.


June 24th, 2016

Technicians were courteous and friendly. They arrived on time and worked quickly. Will see how it works


June 20th, 2016

Good experience so far. However, I noticed after first treatment there was a few antbeds that moved around to a different place in the front yard. Hopefully will get that next time.


June 17th, 2016

Very comprehensive service and great mannered technicians who were very helpful and efficient. Thank you!


June 3rd, 2016

We are happy with our sevice. Everyone that has come to our home has been friendly and tried to accommodate our needs.


June 3rd, 2016

Ryan is the Best.


May 18th, 2016

We had initial service done and Weston the technician was very friendly and professional. Max was great at explaining the service schedule and the services offered. I would highly recommend this company.


May 16th, 2016

Adrian was awesome. He did everything I asked him to do. Sprayed in all the cracks I asked him to. I would definitely recommend this company. Very polite and professional.


April 20th, 2016

We have been with Fox for a couple of years now and would recommend them to anyone! Fox has outstanding service and customer service. They always call ahead and will work around your schedule. I have only had to use the in between service call once. They came out the same day and treated and every since then we haven't had any problems. Our tech is April and she goes above and beyond to make sure everything is taken care of.


April 19th, 2016

Emmanuel does a great job. He is very polite and efficient. Always address any concerns we may have.


April 19th, 2016

Thanks Shane ur awesome


April 19th, 2016

I have been using these guys for 3 years with no problems. Randy, our technician does a great job and presents himself in a professional manner. I have recommended Fox Pest Control to my son and have no problem with recommending them again to anyone in the future.


March 20th, 2016

Quick easy Shane was the tech today he was awesome!


March 20th, 2016

Adrian Padilla did a great job.


March 20th, 2016

Jason from Fox Pest Control had an excellent level of service you don't find everyday! I am thankful his company is looking after my family's Pest Control needs.


January 19th, 2016

Great customer service! Experienced staff, placing service and customers first!


January 19th, 2016

We are being well taken care of! Thank you for your service. Our technician is great and very respectful.


December 12th, 2015

great you guys work to keep me safe and happy thanks


December 9th, 2015

You will not find a better company. Great service at a great price. They always showed up on time and they were very professional. After their first application, we never saw a bug in our house.


October 19th, 2015

5 stars


May 9th, 2014

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(800) 576-4064

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 9pm, Monday – Saturday Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE
  • Free Inspections & Estimates
  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge
  • Results 100% Guaranteed
  • Locally Owned & Operated
  • Emergency Service Available
  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Angel
    Angel
  • Technician Brogan
    Brogan
  • Technician Charles
    Charles
  • Technician Christy Hubbard
    Christy Hubbard
  • Technician Cory
    Cory
  • Technician Eloy
    Eloy
  • Technician Levi
    Levi
  • Technician Martin
    Martin
  • Technician Michael
    Michael
  • Technician Mickey
    Mickey
  • Technician Randy
    Randy
  • Technician Shannon
    Shannon

 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

  • Fox Pest Control Google Reviews
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland!

About Us

Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland Pest Control & ExterminatorsFox Pest Control proudly provides expert pest control and bed bug control in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland. We have helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems and look forward to putting over 8 years of experience to work for you.

Fox Pest Control is a Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(800) 576-4064