Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (800) 576-4064

Fox Pest Control Logo
Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland pest control & extermination service.

Port Lavaca Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Port Lavaca

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Port Lavaca and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Port Lavaca we've serviced. If you need a Port Lavaca exterminator, contact us today!

Got a great deal!


January 7th, 2017

Everyone is very professional and willing to listen to their customers needs. I would definitely recommend Fox Pest Control to anyone.


December 15th, 2016

All the employees are extremely friendly, their service calls are more than thorough and they're more than glad to help you out at anytime!


May 28th, 2016

They are one of the best companies to ever clean out my home. The Best guys ever.


May 20th, 2016

Adrian, was very polite and very thorough. I would recommend fox pest control to everyone.


April 19th, 2016

Highly recommend Fox Pest control!! Our technician, Ryan, was very helpful!!


April 19th, 2016

Shane comes and does our business every 3 months. Not once since we've started using Fox have we ever had any problems with bugs or mice again. I would highly recommend Fox pest control and Shane to anyone. They go above and beyond.


March 20th, 2016

Adrian Padilla is a awesome tech, answered all my questions and was very professional!


March 20th, 2016

These guys are great! John was really helpful and very professional. 10/10 would recommend. One year later and still recommend this great service. Adrian Padilla was super helpful today!


March 19th, 2016

Adrian was very interested in our rat problem, & left a trap to help get rid of the rats


March 19th, 2016

I am very satisfied with the service.


January 26th, 2016

I would recommend Fox Pest Control to people in the Midland/Odessa area. They are thorough and will come back and spray if there's a problem. Cale is a super nice guy whom worked with me. He offered his help and was very diligent, respectful, and understandable. If you ever have a problem with this company, contact Cale, he will work with you!


January 19th, 2016

Was very knowledgeable on he's job and explained to me in great detail the process. The representatives name was Jason. Thank you for the service provided for me.


January 19th, 2016

Great customer service


January 19th, 2016

Great service. Wish appointments were scheduled with more notice.


December 2nd, 2015

Service is good. I was told when signing my contract that any additional structures I added would be included. I recently installed a storage building, and when I asked to have the building sprayed on your last visit, I was told it was not necessary. I was told that perhaps it could be sprayed at another time.


September 17th, 2015

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(800) 576-4064

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 10pm, Monday – Saturday

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Angel
    Angel
  • Technician Brogan
    Brogan
  • Technician Charles
    Charles
  • Technician Christy Hubbard
    Christy Hubbard
  • Technician Cory
    Cory
  • Technician Eloy
    Eloy
  • Technician Levi
    Levi
  • Technician Martin
    Martin
  • Technician Michael
    Michael
  • Technician Mickey
    Mickey
  • Technician Randy
    Randy
  • Technician Shannon
    Shannon

 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

  • Fox Pest Control Google Reviews
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland!

About Us

Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland for over 7 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(800) 576-4064