Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (800) 576-4064

Fox Pest Control Logo
Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland pest control & extermination service.

Reese Center Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Reese Center

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Reese Center and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Reese Center we've serviced. If you need a Reese Center exterminator, contact us today!

Always timely, professional and helpful


December 12th, 2016

Jordan was at our home today and he was great!! He took care of all our little problems and covered everything and then some. He was extremely helpful and very personable. He also was very informative and assuring that if we needed anything before our three month service that Fox would take care of it. Jordan is an really a great member of your Fox team and we really appreciated his service at our home! He is a keeper😀


December 9th, 2016

I'm really happy as long as I have Josh A servicing our new house. He takes pride in his job


December 4th, 2016

Reliable, friendly and amazing customer service! Thorough, explained all services and even helped us out when we had different issues arise.


November 30th, 2016

Mitch was very friendly and informative. He answered all my questions and took care of all the concerns I had mentioned.


November 28th, 2016

Fox pest control has been a great quality service well worth the money


October 4th, 2016

So far it has been a good experience.


July 10th, 2016

So far so good, just started as a customer last month.


June 26th, 2016

Friendly 0rofessiomal


June 14th, 2016

I am satisfied with the service.


June 11th, 2016

Good. The employee that did the work was professional and pleasant


May 28th, 2016

Very curtious and knowledgeable. Answered my questions and did his job swiftly and completely. I am very satisfied.


May 26th, 2016

Shane and Randy were my tech's today for Fox. Thanks guys always a great job.


April 20th, 2016

They are really helpful in providing the right products for your needs, and they usually dont make you wait long to come service your house in between treatments. Our service guy Emmanuel is great!


April 19th, 2016

Emmanuel. Thanks for coming out. We don't have bugs or pest because of you


April 19th, 2016

Always so friendly! And we r bug free year around. Emmanuel was out service guy and he didn't mind all my kids crazyness!,


April 19th, 2016

Fox Pest Control( Trevor ) has done an excellent job for me. No more pest. Thank you


February 11th, 2016

Highly recommend this pest control company! They have amazing prices, friendly staff and competitive prices.


January 19th, 2016

Good. Always polite. Willing to do whatever is asked.


December 1st, 2015

Very personal very good service i was satisfied customer


October 20th, 2015

Friendly, knowledgeable employees.


October 20th, 2015

Adrian did a really good job, filled in all the gaps on the outside as well as the inside very thoroughly. Would recommend for all pest control needs.


May 19th, 2015

They always worked with my schedule and would schedule me a 2 hour time frame. The employees were always on time and professional. Great customer service all around!!


May 19th, 2015

fox pest control is an honest, reliable and very reasonable company!!! I would highly recommend them !!! Thank you fox pest control for your fast honest service, you guys are the best!!!!


July 20th, 2014

Great service and friendly associates. So far have notice a dramatic decline in fleas and ticks.


June 5th, 2014

Great


April 26th, 2014

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(800) 576-4064

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 10pm, Monday – Saturday

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Angel
    Angel
  • Technician Brogan
    Brogan
  • Technician Charles
    Charles
  • Technician Christy Hubbard
    Christy Hubbard
  • Technician Cory
    Cory
  • Technician Eloy
    Eloy
  • Technician Levi
    Levi
  • Technician Martin
    Martin
  • Technician Michael
    Michael
  • Technician Mickey
    Mickey
  • Technician Randy
    Randy
  • Technician Shannon
    Shannon

 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

  • Fox Pest Control Google Reviews
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland!

About Us

Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland for over 7 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(800) 576-4064