Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (800) 576-4064

Fox Pest Control Logo
Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland pest control & extermination service.

Ropesville Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Ropesville

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Ropesville and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Ropesville we've serviced. If you need a Ropesville exterminator, contact us today!

Very friendly, efficient and professional Gets the job done.


November 11th, 2016

I have been satisfied with the service and price. Overall i have no complaints at this time.


October 2nd, 2016

We've been customers for 4 years and had no negative experiences. Keep up the good work.


September 2nd, 2016

My favorite pest control company! They are consistent in the great service they deliver plus very friendly!


August 28th, 2016

She was very friendly, prompt and did a thorough job.


August 2nd, 2016

Parker was great, he made sure I understood everything and was very helpful. Professional and friendly.


July 15th, 2016

Fast, reliable and our tech Kelly definitely knows what he is doing. Received followup calls before and after and everyone is friendly and helpful. Would absolutely recommend.


June 7th, 2016

We loved the service we have rec'd from Weston. He is very friendly, I'm excited to do more business with this company.


June 3rd, 2016

All the employees are extremely friendly, their service calls are more than thorough and they're more than glad to help you out at anytime!


May 28th, 2016

Don't usually write reviews but these guys really did a good job. John was here on a Friday evening and worked till 6:30.


May 19th, 2016

Adrian always calls before coming to spray and he is ready for me to let him in the house when needed. Makes sure the front and back yards are sprayed and let's me know if he saw anything and asks me as well.


April 19th, 2016

Adrian padilla came do to my house and did really good job....


April 19th, 2016

Goog company. I have no problem with you except, I think it would be good if you let your customers know when their contract is expiring and when you will be back. I guess better communication is the only problem.


March 24th, 2016

Angel was excellent, knew her job and was very friendly. By far the best experience with a pest control company I've had thus far.


January 19th, 2016

Fox Pest control is on of the companies here that you can be proud of. Excellent customer service and very professional. I spoke with Cale, to go over my account, he is very kind and courteous. Kudos Cale...


January 11th, 2016

The products and service from this company are excellent and have been very successful in controlling the insect problem that we had. Our dealings with the office personnel have indicated to us that they are very professional and want our business. We highly recommend Fox Pest Control in Midland to our family and friends.


January 4th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is the best! They have been my pest control company for the past 3 years. Randy is always courteous, friendly and informative. I will continue to use them for years to come.


December 19th, 2015

Really great company ... with a lot of info and great help ... totally recommend them .. dont hesitate to give them a call


November 20th, 2015

Very good service but I would prefer once every 90 days


September 23rd, 2015

We have used Fox for the last year and we love your service. This time we had Angel as our technician and she was a pleasure. She let me know some things I needed to do to keep critters at bay. It was very helpful and I enjoyed talking with her. Thanks FOX!


June 20th, 2015

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(800) 576-4064

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 10pm, Monday – Saturday

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Angel
    Angel
  • Technician Brogan
    Brogan
  • Technician Charles
    Charles
  • Technician Christy
    Christy
  • Technician Cory
    Cory
  • Technician Eloy
    Eloy
  • Technician Levi
    Levi
  • Technician Martin
    Martin
  • Technician Michael
    Michael
  • Technician Mickey
    Mickey
  • Technician Randy
    Randy
  • Technician Shannon
    Shannon

 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

  • Fox Pest Control Google Reviews
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland!

About Us

Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland for over 7 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(800) 576-4064