Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (800) 576-4064

Fox Pest Control Logo
Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland pest control & extermination service.

San Benito Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in San Benito

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in San Benito and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in San Benito we've serviced. If you need a San Benito exterminator, contact us today!

Great technician friendly serves


October 20th, 2018

Brogan came by our house and we were sold! We were with Go Green and have cancelled with them and are now with Fox. They are great!!!


August 19th, 2018

Very satisfied


July 18th, 2018

So far so good


June 30th, 2018

Rep was courteous polite knowledgeable of work. Explained my issue and was quick to determine the plan of action. Well prepared and spent time going over either one time deal or contract. Chose the contract and explained that the details then began his work around home. Spent a good decent amount of time going around home making sure every inch was covered and sprayed. Got to admit I really enjoyed the service and look forward to getting rid of my insect problem. Thanks FOX PEST CONTROL!!


June 9th, 2018

Very professional and dependable service


June 8th, 2018

We had a scorpion infestation in our home. Angel came the first time and was very thorough and informative. Adrian came a month later and was just as professional. I haven't seen a scorpion in months. Fox is the best pest control company ever!! Thank you. It's a pleasure doing business with you.


September 21st, 2016

Emanuel did a good job!!


June 1st, 2016

Very friendly, very throrough!


March 23rd, 2016

Randy and Shane at Fox Pest Control, new techs, are knowledgable and willing to explain things. Very much appreciated!


March 20th, 2016

Shane was my tech today and he did a thorough job and was really professional!


March 20th, 2016

Great company! We always feel that our home is protected and we have never had any bug issues. The guys sent are always very friendly and professional.


March 19th, 2016

Brogan came to our house last year to deliver his business card and check if we needed a pest control company. We had terminex at the time so we took his card and put it on the fridge. This year, terminex decided to be late every time and not even call beforehand until they were in front of our house! I have a 12 month old daughter that sleeps at odd times and we never got to take advantage of the inside spray service because we (plus 2 dogs) had to leave the house for 3 hours after an inside treatment. Fox's inside treatment is safe 15 minutes later! UGH! Fox pest control is more thorough, on time, and courteous! The first technician that came out cleaned our roof eaves and told us we had black widows! I had no idea! HIGHLY recommend these guys.


June 20th, 2015

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(800) 576-4064

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 10pm, Monday – Saturday

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Angel
    Angel
  • Technician Brogan
    Brogan
  • Technician Charles
    Charles
  • Technician Christy Hubbard
    Christy Hubbard
  • Technician Cory
    Cory
  • Technician Eloy
    Eloy
  • Technician Levi
    Levi
  • Technician Martin
    Martin
  • Technician Michael
    Michael
  • Technician Mickey
    Mickey
  • Technician Randy
    Randy
  • Technician Shannon
    Shannon

 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

  • Fox Pest Control Google Reviews
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland!

About Us

Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland for over 7 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(800) 576-4064