Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (800) 576-4064

Fox Pest Control Logo
Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland pest control & extermination service.

Sinton Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Sinton

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Sinton and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Sinton we've serviced. If you need a Sinton exterminator, contact us today!

Angel usually comes to my house and she does an awesome job! The only problem I have is sometimes I don't receive a call before my service time.


December 17th, 2016

Very good right now


October 8th, 2016

Awesome experience with this company. Very flexible and dependable! They cater to the customers needs and really listen.


August 30th, 2016

Josh and Parker were very efficient. They explained the all procedure really well. Service was quick and easy. Set up required almost no time. Ver happy with Fox pest control. Cheaper rates better service very professional. Thank you guys!


August 20th, 2016

I called them a few weeks back because I was worried about some carpenter ants on a property. They scheduled a visit the next day and showed up at the scheduled time. The guy who came out, John, was very knowledgable about my problem and explained the different treatment options in a good, no-pressure, matter of fact way. Having not seen very many pests inside I did not go with their treatment service but when that time comes definitely will because of their excellent customer service and response times.


August 19th, 2016

Very pleased with Fox Pest services here in Corpus Christi. I unfortunately had to terminate their services on the account that we are moving to Pennsylvania, and the customer services was very friendly and understanding.


June 11th, 2016

Fox treatment for pests really works, they are expensive, but they do a good job.


June 11th, 2016

Cale was very easy to talk to and John the technician was extremely friendly. Both did a great job and I feel very comfortable with the service and price. Would recommend.


June 7th, 2016

John did a great job.


June 7th, 2016

John Riggs did excellent job! He was knowledgable about spiders , insects, and rodents. Cale was extra kind also ! Would highly recommend !


June 3rd, 2016

Weston was a big help with my ant problem and was super friendly! Highly recommend these guys!


May 26th, 2016

Very pleased with the service and products offered by Fox Pest Control. Ryan Record was the technician that worked on my house and was very knowledgeable. Ryan was able to answer all my questions that put my concerns to ease.


April 30th, 2016

Adrian was awesome. He did everything I asked him to do. Sprayed in all the cracks I asked him to. I would definitely recommend this company. Very polite and professional.


April 20th, 2016

Thanks Shane


April 19th, 2016

Goog company. I have no problem with you except, I think it would be good if you let your customers know when their contract is expiring and when you will be back. I guess better communication is the only problem.


March 24th, 2016

Techs have all been nice. The problem I stared with is gone.


March 3rd, 2016

Very good service!!


February 3rd, 2016

Excellent service,


January 27th, 2016

Good


December 22nd, 2015

Very professional and polite.


November 8th, 2015

Great! The technicians have been really helpful. I wish it wasn't pricy. But for now I'm enjoying the service.


November 6th, 2015

The tech who comes to provide services at my residence has always been professional and friendly.


September 28th, 2015

I was excited to have our issues with spiders & especially ants taken care of outside (no issues inside), but unfortunately we're still seeing ants. I don't expect our backyard to be 100% bug free but I was hoping for better results. However I have to write about the people I dealt with either in person or on the phone, each and everyone were very professional and polite.


August 28th, 2015

Great Service from thorough, experienced friendly personnel


June 20th, 2015

Good, I called to have you back out no one came... Confused...


May 3rd, 2014

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(800) 576-4064

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 10pm, Monday – Saturday

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Angel
    Angel
  • Technician Brogan
    Brogan
  • Technician Charles
    Charles
  • Technician Christy
    Christy
  • Technician Cory
    Cory
  • Technician Eloy
    Eloy
  • Technician Levi
    Levi
  • Technician Martin
    Martin
  • Technician Michael
    Michael
  • Technician Mickey
    Mickey
  • Technician Randy
    Randy
  • Technician Shannon
    Shannon

 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

  • Fox Pest Control Google Reviews
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland!

About Us

Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland for over 7 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(800) 576-4064