Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (800) 576-4064

Fox Pest Control Logo
Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland pest control & extermination service.

Stanton Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Stanton

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Stanton and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Stanton we've serviced. If you need a Stanton exterminator, contact us today!

John was here and he was very detailed!


September 19th, 2018

Very professional


September 19th, 2018

We have used Fox for almost a year now and I'm very pleased. Not only does their service help greatly with bugs/spiders/flies, they have great customer service. It's easy to set up appointments in between regular maintenance appointments which I have had to do several times with all the rain we've had this year. Brogan stopped by just to check in and make sure we were happy with our service. It's nice to know they want to make sure their customers are happy. We have and will continue to recommend to friends.


August 19th, 2018

Fox Pest Control is great! Fast, Friendly, and Effective. Parker sprayed my house in no time and was very polite and courteous. I will definitely be using them again and will be recommending them to family and friends!!


August 14th, 2018

Called Fox Pest Control for an ant and tick problem in my yard. They treatment they provided was excellent. Would recommend to others for pest control.


July 29th, 2018

Doing a great job.


July 2nd, 2018

We love Fox and especially love Angel! We look forward to seeing her every time. She is always professional and answers all our questions. She is very informative. I would recommend Fox to anyone simply based on the fact that Angel is such an amazing employee! Thank you Fox!


June 20th, 2018

Excellent service, on time, people very friendly and respectful no hustle , will recommend to a friend any day thank you for saving me


June 11th, 2018

Great service! Very helpful


June 6th, 2018

The guys explain very well al the questions, and also given alot recommendation for my house problems, i really appreciate you company knock my door.


May 28th, 2018

Adrian just came by did a great job thx


May 19th, 2018

Adrian did awesome service was professional in everyway and treated everything I had asked.


May 19th, 2018

Thank you Shane!


May 19th, 2018

Excellent experience. Pest is under control


May 19th, 2018

Adrian did awesome, very attentive and took care of things around the shop.


April 19th, 2018

Very friendly, and honest and upfront about their product. And I will save money over the year.


March 23rd, 2018

Awesome Service From Adrian Padilla. Always friendly and TRUSTWORTHY


March 20th, 2018

Great service


March 19th, 2018

The young man named shane sprayed my home today and WOW what amazing customer service and was very attentive to all my questions and concerns with my ant problem. Will definitely be referring fox to all my friends and family. Thanks again guys


March 19th, 2018

Adrienne was great. He was quick and efficient. He also helped me resolve a billing issue on the spot.


March 19th, 2018

Great service, professional employees.


March 7th, 2018

Thank you for your professional service. You attended to all my concerns. Your staff and the guys that worked out in the field were so friendly. If I ever need your assistance again I will call on you.


February 7th, 2018

Very satisfied always on time and dependable. Came out at least twice for bugs in bathroom at no extra charge.


January 28th, 2018

Technicians are very knowledgeable and friendly; and, they don't mind my barking dog! Very pleasant experience.


January 20th, 2018

What I like about fox pest control was that I never had problems with any kinds of insects in my house they do a really good job.


January 19th, 2018

The experience has been good and meets the number 1 objective (No Bugs on the inside). The Techs have set up good treatment packages with good execution.


January 5th, 2018

My rep.Buddy is terrific. He remembered my husband was terminally ill and was so kind as well as really doing a super 'No live roach' left behind.


December 19th, 2016

Jordon came out on Monday and did the outside and the garage as requested. I found some insects two days later inside and he was so nice and quick to respond even though I was upset there was a mix-up on the scheduled time. He was quick to call me and set up a time within two hours. He is so polite and courteous and respectful of your property. Fox Pest Control is lucky to have him!


December 5th, 2016

Service is exceptional. I had a terrible scorpion problem when I moved to this property and within two service visits the issue was resolved and I haven't had the problem anymore thanks to the routine/quarterly visits. Service is prompt, technicians are always courteous and I really like the 'heads up' phone call that's made a couple days ahead of scheduled service which serves as a great reminder.


December 1st, 2016

Very good service and very friendly and knowledgeable employees.


November 20th, 2016

Very good service....All our insects are gone


November 12th, 2016

great service!!!!


September 18th, 2016

I AM A NEW CUSTOMER AND SO FAR SO GOOD. THE MEN ARE ALLWAYS POLITE.


July 17th, 2016

Great


June 21st, 2016

great service, thanks--


June 15th, 2016

John was great! Thank you!!!


June 13th, 2016

My experience was favorable. I just have feedback for your hiring aspects. I believe Fox would make more money if the consultants were more similar to the population that you're servicing. (Assuming, the two men who signed me up don't speak Spanish.)


June 12th, 2016

You have always provided the service you promised


June 12th, 2016

The service representatives and technicians from Fox Pest Control are always very professional and courteous.


June 7th, 2016

We love the service from our Fox Pest company. Very friendly and professional. Based from our home town too. Thanks Fox


May 25th, 2016

Emanuel did an excellent job


April 19th, 2016

Thank you Shane and Randy!!!


April 19th, 2016

Had service done today and Emmanuel was awesome. Fox is always professional, on time and keep the bugs out of my house! Great customer service as well.


April 19th, 2016

Foxxpest did a really good job for us


April 19th, 2016

Thank you fox and Shane for your outstanding service


April 19th, 2016

Shane is awesome, thank you.


April 19th, 2016

Shane was are tech today he did a great job! Thanks fox pest control. Eunice Garcia


March 20th, 2016

Quick same day service. Shane came out just a few hours after I called took care of my problem.


March 20th, 2016

Adrian is personable and professional --top notch service here in Odessa Tx.


March 19th, 2016

I have been with Fox for almost 4 years. They have always met every expectation and been reliable and on time!!! Angel has been excellent... we request her every time!! I wouldn't use anyone else!


March 19th, 2016

Great job!


February 23rd, 2016

It took:3 visits but things are mjuch better.


February 19th, 2016

Great Company! They were prompt, friendly, and quick to respond!


February 9th, 2016

Very good service!!


February 3rd, 2016

Fox Pest Control is a great company to have. They come on time and have wonderful employees. My wife and I were talking about needing our yard and house sprayed and like magic someone rung our doorbell. A young lady named Stephanie came by and sold us their wonderful service. Then we had the opportunity to be helped by their manager named Cale. Overall we give them a 5 star rating.


January 19th, 2016

I like that you call with days notice. I would also like the service person to call and give me a few minutes warning so that I have time to make sure my dogs are inside. Additionally, I like it when they ring the doorbell to alert me they are on the premises.


November 7th, 2015

Excellent


October 3rd, 2015

Adam explained everything that was going to happen on the treatment and when Ethan showed up to do the treatment he went over it again before starting. Both delivered and both were very courteous and seemed to have my best interest in mind!


August 19th, 2015

Great company. Angel always does a great job and is very courteous. Fox Pest Control is very easy to work with and their services are effective.


June 20th, 2015

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(800) 576-4064

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 9pm, Monday – Saturday Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE
  • Free Inspections & Estimates
  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge
  • Results 100% Guaranteed
  • Locally Owned & Operated
  • Emergency Service Available
  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Angel
    Angel
  • Technician Brogan
    Brogan
  • Technician Charles
    Charles
  • Technician Christy Hubbard
    Christy Hubbard
  • Technician Cory
    Cory
  • Technician Eloy
    Eloy
  • Technician Levi
    Levi
  • Technician Martin
    Martin
  • Technician Michael
    Michael
  • Technician Mickey
    Mickey
  • Technician Randy
    Randy
  • Technician Shannon
    Shannon

 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland!

About Us

Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland Pest Control & Exterminators Fox Pest Control proudly provides expert pest control and bed bug control in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland. We have helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems and look forward to putting over 8 years of experience to work for you.

Fox Pest Control is a Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(800) 576-4064