Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (800) 576-4064

Fox Pest Control Logo
Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland pest control & extermination service.

Tarzan Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Tarzan

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Tarzan and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Tarzan we've serviced. If you need a Tarzan exterminator, contact us today!

Good


September 26th, 2018

We received very prompt services to address the specific problem we were experiencing. We feel good about Fox and would recommend your services to others.


September 19th, 2018

it's been great! I am always content with scheduling days/times, and very satisfied with the technician's work. He's always friendly and even remembers personal info considering its only a Qtrly visit.


September 7th, 2018

Very polite and thorough.


September 2nd, 2018

Parker did an amazing job. He was professional and courteous.


August 23rd, 2018

Excellent. 100% better that Orkin. Dead pests the first two times you came now nothing. Thank you!


August 15th, 2018

It was great, I really appreciate that they took the time do get the job done and wasn't just in a rush to leave.


July 17th, 2018

We use to have a problem with spiders, they were everywhere! Indoors and outdoors, even coming out of the tub drain... they are no longer an issue since we have started using Fox!


June 20th, 2018

John came to our house on 10/7/14. He was efficient and knowledgeable. He understood that it was new construction and knew that we needed just a one time spray but mainly for spiders and scorpions. I w ould recommend this company to friends.


June 20th, 2018

I had Adrian as our tech today and he did a great job. He was polite and friendly. I would highly recommend fox pest control.


May 19th, 2018

Loved our services today! Kelli Tengler did a great job spraying and doing all the great stuff to protect our house. My four year old especially loved watching him work! We also enjoyed our sales rep Cale Lowther. He was easy to talk to and had a great honest vibe.


May 16th, 2018

We were very impressed with Fox's friendly and knowledgeable staff. They explained each step of the process and answered any questions we had. Definitely the best pest control company in the area!!


May 7th, 2018

Been using fox for a while now and they're GREAT Jessie is our tech and hes always so helpful, since we've had them come and spray we haven't seen any ants, spiders or bugs of any kind! Highly recommend them


April 20th, 2018

Always experienced great customer service with Fox & they always come asap anytime I need them to come service my house in between! Highly recommended!


April 19th, 2018

Customer service was great. Also answered all questions we had for Adrian.


April 19th, 2018

Thanks Randy and Shane!


April 19th, 2018

Foxxpest did a really good job for us


April 19th, 2018

Thanks Shane and Randy


April 19th, 2018

Adrian did a great job for us today! He was very willing to go beyond to help with a ground squirrel problem.


April 19th, 2018

Great service!


April 19th, 2018

After having this company doing preventative control at the office i am likely to have them do my home as well. Adrian Padilla is very friendly and courteous every time he comes into the office.


March 24th, 2018

I been using fox pest control for about 2 years now, always professional and always on time. Last service was done couple days ago by Angel, she answered all the questions we had and things we could do around the house to keep mice away from our home and yard.


March 20th, 2018

Shane does a great job for us and Fox keeps the pest away.


March 20th, 2018

Randy was very thorough and did an excellent job!


March 19th, 2018

Thanks for a geeat service Jesse W


March 19th, 2018

Awesome company. Helped One of their employees today at work and asked about the service. They came out the same night and treated that day.


February 23rd, 2018

The techs and pest control service is awesome. I am still having issues with the billing. It would be nice if I could just get a single invoice for the monthly service.


January 26th, 2018

Fox Pest Control took care of our office when it turned colder earlier this year. We had a mouse get in through a loose threshold. They took care of this timely and effectively. We now use them monthly for routine service maintenance to keep away bugs and unwanted, wild pets! Thanks Tawnee, and everyone there at Fox Pest Control, for keeping our workplace free from pests!


January 19th, 2018

Tech was very courteous and professional.


December 20th, 2016

Great service and done quickly


December 14th, 2016

I have definitely seen a decrease in spiders on my property, your technicians are always nice and professional.


November 28th, 2016

Very confident about service ,provided will be preformed professionally . Specfic questions I asked were answered respectfully. I will recommend friends and family to try Fox Pest Control.


November 27th, 2016

Very positive. Customer Service and all techs very nice and helpful.


October 20th, 2016

Excellent!!!! Great service and very detailed. Thank you.


September 30th, 2016

Very friendly staff, always go above and beyond to make sure we are satisfied. Great service.


September 28th, 2016

Did a good professional job


September 23rd, 2016

Parker (specialist) arrived at our home promptly and fulfilled his job splendidly! Highly recommended for easy pest control with little set up-fair price.


August 22nd, 2016

Parker did a amazing job explain and spraying .


August 15th, 2016

They were very attentive to my problems and very knowledgeable about their products and how it would work and the time frame in which I would see results. I am very impressed with their work and would recommend this to anybody


August 9th, 2016

I really like the service. Very good and fast.


July 25th, 2016

Fox Spray just came out to spray our new home! Their staff has been very courteous & informative! I highly recommend Fox Spray for your pest control needs! They have one of a kind service & are completely affordable! Cale & John, Thank you!!! & Thanks Fox! ~ The Floods


July 17th, 2016

Very professional and willing to help without being "pushi".


July 5th, 2016

Great.


June 21st, 2016

Service was excellent...


June 14th, 2016

Great service! Very helpful


June 6th, 2016

service is very good.


May 31st, 2016

Easy and quick.


May 20th, 2016

Had service done today and Emmanuel was awesome. Fox is always professional, on time and keep the bugs out of my house! Great customer service as well.


April 19th, 2016

Fox Pest control has been a great company for pest control. We have been using them for a few years now and never had any problems. The employees are very nice and willing to help at anytime. Today Jesse sprayed my house and he was very professional!


March 20th, 2016

Jesse was very helpful with the spiders in my home! Great service!


March 19th, 2016

I really enjoy the service.. Shane from Fox Pest Control in Midland did my service today and even swept way any spider webs around my house. Great service and Shane has a great attitude and cares about his job.


February 4th, 2016

Very satisfied. Technicians are always polite and knowledgeable


December 29th, 2015

I felt like the representative was very knowledgable and professional. I didn't feel as though he was trying to get all the money out of me he could, to the contrary, I felt like he was genuinely concerned that my requests and needs were addressed. Our experience with fox pest control has been great so far!


December 15th, 2015

So far, so good. We had a problem with ants for a few months. We were never home during service, so I don't know if they were spraying where I told them. We called back for a recheck. My husband was home, when they came and showed them were the problem was. The ants are gone now.


November 1st, 2015

John was here and he was very detailed!


September 19th, 2015

Randy was very professional and courteous....even too his shoes off when he entered my home to spray. Fox is always prompt and gives you a friendly phone call to remind you when they are scheduled for their next visit!


August 19th, 2015

You CANNOT go wrong with using Fox Pest Control! We had tried another company prior to Fox and it was a complete fail. Angel comes to our house and does such an outstanding job. She genuinely shows care and concern with any issues we may have and takes care of business. I think the price for the pest protection is perfect and affordable. The office staff is also very nice. Anytime someone complains about bug problems, I always refer them here. Keep up the super job! :)


June 20th, 2015

Jesse W. was courteous and very informative of the services he provided for us.


June 19th, 2015

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(800) 576-4064

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 9pm, Monday – Saturday Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE
  • Free Inspections & Estimates
  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge
  • Results 100% Guaranteed
  • Locally Owned & Operated
  • Emergency Service Available
  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Angel
    Angel
  • Technician Brogan
    Brogan
  • Technician Charles
    Charles
  • Technician Christy Hubbard
    Christy Hubbard
  • Technician Cory
    Cory
  • Technician Eloy
    Eloy
  • Technician Levi
    Levi
  • Technician Martin
    Martin
  • Technician Michael
    Michael
  • Technician Mickey
    Mickey
  • Technician Randy
    Randy
  • Technician Shannon
    Shannon

 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland!

About Us

Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland Pest Control & Exterminators Fox Pest Control proudly provides expert pest control and bed bug control in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland. We have helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems and look forward to putting over 8 years of experience to work for you.

Fox Pest Control is a Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(800) 576-4064