Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (800) 576-4064

Fox Pest Control Logo
Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland pest control & extermination service.

Wilson Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Wilson

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Wilson and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Wilson we've serviced. If you need a Wilson exterminator, contact us today!

Very nice helpful staff


December 30th, 2016

Very professional and friendly. Seem to have the right stuff. No sign of any pest during there services. Highly recommend!


December 5th, 2016

Last tech was very informative, listened well and very helpful.


November 26th, 2016

Good reliable service; knowledgeable techs.


October 19th, 2016

Great service!


October 19th, 2016

Parker was quite helpful and nice. He explained everything clearly, avoided areas he was asked not to spray, and was quick.


August 29th, 2016

Fine


July 5th, 2016

Fox Pest Control arrived hours after making my initial phone call, upon arrival my technician Trevor Mills, patiently explained the process and throughly serviced my home. All backed by a guarantee. I was impressed with Trevor's expertise, and the companies overall professionalism. Thank you Fox Pest Control.


June 13th, 2016

Service has been great. No complaints about anything.


May 30th, 2016

This is by far the most attentive pest control service in this area. Call reminders are a 5 star for me and I must thank Angel for doing such a great job. Angel is a trustworthy professional that I've been blessed to have service my area. This company is extremely easy to get a hold of, and there is always someone there to answer the phone to resolve anything that comes up. Fox pest control is not only affordable but has a great team that exceeds in customer service!


April 20th, 2016

Adrian did an excellent job


April 19th, 2016

Not everyday you find a company that makes you promises in the beginning and after a year still keep those same promises. A Big thanks and recommendation to Shane from Fox Pest Control. This guy is one of a kind.


April 19th, 2016

Immanuel did a great job today! Very friendly and took care of our spider problem!


April 19th, 2016

The service was excellent and very thorough. Definitely will have them return, Randy did our home and he did an awesome job.


March 22nd, 2016

Shane was are tech today he did a great job! Thanks fox pest control. Eunice Garcia


March 20th, 2016

We have been using Fox pest control since Aug 2015. We live on the outskirts of town and since we started using this service have seen a dramatic decrease in insects and spiders. They call you in advance to give you notification that a pest control agent will be at your residence for your scheduled treatment. The service and proven results are highly recommended to help solve your pest control needs.


February 20th, 2016

Awesome service! From the technicians like Shawn that will always go the extra mile for our community to Tawnee in billing. Great company great customer service. They are not satisfied till you are satisfied. With all the pest control companies out there,I think FOX distinguishes itself from the rest with great employees!


January 18th, 2016

Every experience we have had has been wonderful. They are here when they say they will be here. When they are here, they are very professional and fast.


October 26th, 2015

Really good and very helpful


September 24th, 2015

Benjamin came by today and was professional and courteous. I'm very comfortable having any of Fox Pest Control's technicians in my house.


June 20th, 2015

Awesome service. Friendly people. Great choice for pest control! We have been very impressed.


May 19th, 2015

Adrian did a great job, was very professional and great customer service !


May 19th, 2015

Just a quick note to commend tech, Ryan Miller. This gentlemen did a wonderful job today - took care of ant beds, wasp nests and cleaned spider webs!! Thank you, Fox Pest Control, for your continued commitment to quality, service and professionalism!


May 19th, 2015

Angel thank you for every time that you have come and sprayed my house and have made sure that until the next time I see you again your work is guaranteed. Highly recommendable and extremely happy with Angel.


December 16th, 2014

Had a very good experience with Mr. GARZA and customer service McKenzie


July 1st, 2014

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(800) 576-4064

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 10pm, Monday – Saturday

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Angel
    Angel
  • Technician Brogan
    Brogan
  • Technician Charles
    Charles
  • Technician Christy
    Christy
  • Technician Cory
    Cory
  • Technician Eloy
    Eloy
  • Technician Levi
    Levi
  • Technician Martin
    Martin
  • Technician Michael
    Michael
  • Technician Mickey
    Mickey
  • Technician Randy
    Randy
  • Technician Shannon
    Shannon

 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

  • Fox Pest Control Google Reviews
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland!

About Us

Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland for over 7 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(800) 576-4064