Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (800) 576-4064

Fox Pest Control Logo
Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland pest control & extermination service.

Wolfforth Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Wolfforth

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Wolfforth and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Wolfforth we've serviced. If you need a Wolfforth exterminator, contact us today!

Fox Pest Control is the best! Kelly was on time, knowledgeable, and professional. I would recommend Fox to anyone.


September 30th, 2016

I called them a few weeks back because I was worried about some carpenter ants on a property. They scheduled a visit the next day and showed up at the scheduled time. The guy who came out, John, was very knowledgable about my problem and explained the different treatment options in a good, no-pressure, matter of fact way. Having not seen very many pests inside I did not go with their treatment service but when that time comes definitely will because of their excellent customer service and response times.


August 19th, 2016

Harrison came by to set it all up - John was at our house the very next day! Excellent service & very affordable! Thanks again!


July 23rd, 2016

Kelly did a great job of explaing what services he was going to do,and the results from the first,initial spay were astronomically better than my previous pest control.Very Happy Customer!!


July 22nd, 2016

Parker was great!!! Fox Pest Control was timely & cost effective! Thanks for everything!!


June 17th, 2016

Excellent experience with both salesman and tech. Friendly, knowledgable and courteous to both my home/property and family.


May 27th, 2016

Thanks Shane!


April 20th, 2016

Emmanuel was terrific, he made a special trip out to service us and worked around our work schedule. Thank you! I appreciate you!!


April 19th, 2016

We have been with Fox for a couple of years now and would recommend them to anyone! Fox has outstanding service and customer service. They always call ahead and will work around your schedule. I have only had to use the in between service call once. They came out the same day and treated and every since then we haven't had any problems. Our tech is April and she goes above and beyond to make sure everything is taken care of.


April 19th, 2016

Emmanuel Gaytan , was my tech , very good, efficient and knowledgable .


April 19th, 2016

FOX Pest Contro : very good at getting me to understand the importance of controlling the rehashing of unwanted 6 legs and 8 legs bugs and other. THANK YOU FOX PEST Control


April 19th, 2016

Thanks you Shane for your extraordinary service from fox pest control


April 19th, 2016

Great customer service


March 23rd, 2016

We are satisfied with their service, they are very thorough. Very informative on what they do. Definitely will have them treat again.


March 22nd, 2016

Shane was my technician and I give him 5 stars. He was thorough & courteous. Susan Strickland


March 20th, 2016

Fox pest is amazing had them for almost 2 years and never had one problem that wasn't solved Randy usually comes and he does the job perfect always asks if he could do anything else highly recommen them


March 20th, 2016

Fox pest is amazing had them for almost 2 years and never had one problem that wasn't solved Randy usually comes and he does the job perfect always asks if he could do anything else highly recommen them


March 20th, 2016

Great job Fox! Would recommend Shane Hollister!


March 20th, 2016

Excellent service. Always top notch service by Adrian Padilla !!


March 15th, 2016

I would recommend Fox Pest Control to people in the Midland/Odessa area. They are thorough and will come back and spray if there's a problem. Cale is a super nice guy whom worked with me. He offered his help and was very diligent, respectful, and understandable. If you ever have a problem with this company, contact Cale, he will work with you!


January 19th, 2016

Good. Fox has served us well for the past 4 years.


November 18th, 2015

So far so good it has only been 2 visits from you guys but we still have some issues with spiders.


November 16th, 2015

This last person was the best yet. I would like to keep him on my route.


May 29th, 2014

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(800) 576-4064

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 10pm, Monday – Saturday

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Angel
    Angel
  • Technician Brogan
    Brogan
  • Technician Charles
    Charles
  • Technician Christy
    Christy
  • Technician Cory
    Cory
  • Technician Eloy
    Eloy
  • Technician Levi
    Levi
  • Technician Martin
    Martin
  • Technician Michael
    Michael
  • Technician Mickey
    Mickey
  • Technician Randy
    Randy
  • Technician Shannon
    Shannon

 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

  • Fox Pest Control Google Reviews
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland!

About Us

Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland for over 7 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Corpus Christi, Houston, Lubbock, McAllen, Midland. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(800) 576-4064